arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3733 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Wong J.
Singapore
August 24, 2015
Always with a smile
Friendly and helpful staffs, always with a smile
it was short and sweet. good experience there

SZE T.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
great location and value for money
comfortable room, great location surrounded by local food stalls
Great location and value for money. Walking distance to Platunam Mall, World Centre, MBK, Siam Paragon (10-15minutes). All the way to hotel surrounded by street food and massages shop, 7-eleven, clothes and souvenir stalls.. You won't hunry if stay here. But one thing is a hotel located inside a small street which car cannot go in easily. Hotel do provide tuk-tuk services and send us to the nearest BTS station.

SZE T.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
great location
surrounded by street food
Great location and value for money. Walking distance to Platunam Mall, World Centre, MBK, Siam Paragon (10-15minutes). All the way to hotel surrounded by street food and massages shop, 7-eleven, clothes and souvenir stalls.. You won't hunry if stay here. But one thing is a hotel located inside a small street which car cannot go in easily. Hotel do provide tuk-tuk services and send us to the nearest BTS station.

LOW P.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
clean and nice
clean and nice
clean and nice

Chon O.
Malaysia
August 24, 2015
Good Location
Location, Location and Location
Avoid Restaurant Wing

Loh K.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Good stay
Good staff service
It was good

Wei C.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Very bad hotel
One rotten apple: Very unfortunate that this budget hotel has one of the worst receptionist I have ever encountered as a tourist. Took the opportunity to ask receptionist the location of their popular night market. She was raising her voice at me the entire conversation demanding which market I wanted to go to. As it was my first time in Bangkok, I had no clue they had so many night markets around. It was appalling. I did not understand why she was so rude and unprofessional. Her disgusting attitude was such a turn off I will NEVER recommend this run-down hotel to my colleagues and friends. I found out that there was a complaint about her dated back on Nov 16 2014. Guess either the hotel management have never taken any action or they don't care about practising basic customer service standards. I beseech any tourist to NOT consider this hotel as there are MUCH better budget hotels around.

Chuan L.
Malaysia
August 21, 2015
Average
Staffs were kind and friendly
Sound-proof system needs to be improved. Always got woken up during sleep. Staffs were really friendly and kind. The location was a bit hidden though, majority of the taxi drivers did not know where was the hotel and took a long time to locate it.

TEOH S.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Good stay
Good stay

AMANDA C.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
GOOD STAY
LOCATION / VALUE
THE STAY WAS OK. A BIT FAR FROM MRT STATION. WAS NOT ABLE TO USED THE HOTEL TUK TUK SERVICE EVEN IF WE WERE THERE FOR 4 DAYS - DISAPPOINTED. IT WAS A GOOD LOCATION. WALKING DISTANCE TO SOME SHOPPING CENTRE. FREE FOOT MASSAGE FOR 1 PAX PER ROOM - NORMAL COMPARE TO PAYING MASSAGE.