arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7 Looi W.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Okok but the room i wanted was not the room given
Easy access to shopping n trains.
Good but however i hope i can get back the previous room above the lobby (facing out the streets) as i got this room in 2013 but this year i got the room on the nex building wihich i'm okay but that room feels more comfortable

7.7 LEE W.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
Good
Nice room,friendly staff,good location
Everything is good,but the wifi is very bad,at night cannot use at all

9.3 KAI W.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Awesome
clean and easy access to shopping areas
exceed expectations and awesome holiday

5 AZFAR J.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Budget hotel, close to shopping areas.
Close to shopping area
Budget hotel, though I could find a better hotel in the same area for the same price range. Was just trying out something different since I go to bangkok more often than most people. Location may be hard to find for first time travelers as it is located towards the end of a soi, but there's a 7-11 just next to the hotel for convenience.

8 Arica L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Great location
Great location, close to shopping area & night market
Overall good

7.7 ho P.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
Great location
close to street food, shopping, good location, massage within hotel
Great location, friendly staff,close to street food n massage within hotel

5 Hozir J.
Brunei Darussalam
May 19, 2014
it was just ok...
near to shopping areas, restaurants and bts
it wasn't bad but not that great either...just ok...the location just too secluded in the near end of an alley. A bit dangerous for someone that's not familiar with the area.

10 Chia L.
Australia
May 19, 2014
super close with everyting
Good english skills, Easy access to public transport, Nice and cheap food
very happy and will come back again. Centrally located with all the nice cheap food arond, very friendly people and free duo duo car to take you around shopping. Our family have a nice fun there, i will spread a good words around and highly reconmend to all my friends.

6.7 Zi L.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
budget, good if you only need a place to sleep
cheap, near to shopping areas, free transport to nearby bts and mall
simple but sufficient

6.3 Jing L.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
It is a another experience stay at BKK
good and friendly front desk staff except those breakfast staff
- breakfast was really bad - good stay just that the toilet drainage system have problem - good staff that walk out of hotel to help us get taxi within affordable price range - hotel room was not as big as excepted