Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

LAI T.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
very satisfied
1.Friendly staff 2.The room was clean 3.secure
Very satisfied,staff very friendly,hotel very secure,room clean,save money,easy access to public transport and shopping,easy to get cheaper and good delicacies food.

CHIN Y.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
walking distance & near to the shopping area.
Walking distance to shopping area, free Wifi, good staff service.
Comfortable & clean room, with free wifi access & walking distance to shopping area. Good staff service. Will stay again for the next trip as very near to pratunam market.

EDISON P.
Malaysia
June 01, 2014
good service hotel
service,clean,staff nice,have a warm and friendly tone

Edwin W.
Indonesia
May 29, 2014
city budget hotel
staff, location, service
It was okay! If you decided to pick a budget hotel, don't think twice, I would recommend Citin Pratunam! The Minus point is its located on a very small alley, some taxis driver would prefer not to drive you to this hotel, but don't worry you can easily find tuk tuk everywhere. There's also a tuk tuk service every 30 minutes from this hotel to Platinum Shopping Mall Area. What Impresses me the most is the staff, one of my luggage wheels was broken it was missing one of its screw,he helped me to find a way so I could just use my luggage,when I offered him extra tip for his help he rejected it, I even forced him to take it still he rejected it. Thumbs Up! Definitely will stay here again!

Kuan A.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Excellent and enjoyable
Good location, friendly staff, near major attractions
Friendly staff and good cleanliness of rooms

Adrian N.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Pleasant & Wonderful Location.
Free Wifi, Free 30mins of foot massage and easy access to wide variety of street foods.
Overall we are satisfied as the service staffs are attentive and helpful. I had booked for 2 smoking rooms thru Agoda.com. Upon check-in, we were given non-smoking rooms instead without being informed by the front desk. This was the only issue we encountered but luckily it was resolved amicably the next day.

KENG T.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Friendly staff, good location and clean.
Good, the only thing not so ideal is the toilet being too cramped. Difficult to get in and out because of the door. They should have a bifold door or sliding door instead of a swing in door.

TAN L.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Next trip I will come again
Service good staff good
Sleep very good n clean service very good n wi ,fi very good

FRANKIE B.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Over all is good but got stuck up on the last day
good location

andrew S.
Indonesia
May 25, 2014
close to pratunam market and platinum mall
close to shopping, local foods, and market
average size rooms. staff were friendly. free slow wifi in room. close to pratunam market and platinum mall. free bottle water. bed were comfy. however, hotel is pretty far from metro or bts, unless you ride their free tuk2.