arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

22 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Very good 7.6
Based on 1809 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1809 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Yeo H.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Rest and relax
All is good just that the wifi is really bad. I hope the hotel can improve the wifi and it will be 5 star :)

Samina Y.
Bangladesh
June 14, 2016
Comfy bed and room
Nice neat and modern rooms, huge bathrooms. But the bed room area is not that big, for single person it was ok!

JEZRAEL C.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Small hotel far from the train station
The door of the bathroom is a very heavy sliding door so it takes a lot of effort to open it. It said that they have a tuktuk service to go to the nearest train station but I haven't seen anything. The food at the basement restaurant is always the same during our 3-day stay. I do not recommend this hotel if you want convenience. Book this hotel if your concern is the budget. But if you want good location and better service try other nearby hotel.

Jariya J.
Thailand
June 07, 2016
All good
Closed to Trandy Building.

lawrence R.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2016
Nice hotel in great location
The hotel was good value. Is right in the middle of the entertainment. Room was nice with comfy bed and all required amenities. Was not impressed with the check out staff when requesting a taxi to the airport. I was told it would be 500b as they would not request a metered taxi. This is poor service and nearly double the metered price. When i was in Bangkok 4 weeks previously in a different hotel, they made sure i was given a metered taxi which cost about 260b so i consider this a bit of a con.

Fook T.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
If you like quiet street...
The road where the hotel is located is a little bit narrow to walk and it's very quiet at night compared to Sukhumvit 11 where it's more lively with a lot of road side stalls. Overall experience is pleasant. Bed is a little soft for our liking but it's clean. Bathroom light is little too dim for the upgraded room and the bathtub position is at an awkward position where accessing the rack for towels is a big problem for people who are not tall.

Jing C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Good hospitality
The hotel is good but there are some distance to MRT.

boon T.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
The only set back is the shower in your hotel is terrible
I don't like getting back to the hotel for shower whenever i think of it,it was so terrible the water pressure,is not for hotel guest at all... Can't control the pressure water coming,is like dripping water for shower i don't like it at all... I have been stayng in many hotel in bangkok and asean region this is the worse i ever come across.. I will not come back again sorry is just the shower i don't like it...

Guillaume F.
France
June 03, 2016
Convenient
Very clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms have are very practical and have interesting features such as the control board by the bed. Breakfast is OK.

Christine E.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Overall is OK
A budget boutique hotel. Frontdesk gave us early check in! Like! Room - clean but slightly small, comfortable bed; the electricity keeps tripping off even with room card inserted and woke up few times to switch on the AC; Location - nearest station is to Nana Station. Close enough yet far away. You can request free tuktuk service to send you there. Breakfast - basic. Wifi - weak.