Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Florence P. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Modern design hotel, close to sky train
good location
we stayed 2 nights at this hotel. we liked the design of the rooms. a few minutes walk from the skytrain...
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Sally L. from
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable
we were generally happy,
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Barry M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Great hotel ,Great service Great smile
none
Great Hotel Great service and the staff were so nice ,service with a smile , Literally
Reviewed March 08, 2011

merv Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
good value
position room style
a great little hotel in very good position close to bts shopping , good breakfast great friendly staff ,
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Lee H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Good hotel, clean rooms
Rooms and bathrooms well appointed
Our bathroom shower drain was clocked and we requested this to be unblock 2 to 3 times, but no action. Omelette by Indian chef was great but all else was boring and not properly cooked. Was a bit difficult for taxi driver to locate hotel. Other than that the location was great - walking distance to train and shops (Emporium)
Reviewed March 07, 2011

SZE W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2011
good location,room are very clean
no special
the price are not that reasonable,also d swimming pool are so small! just a average hotel,no surprise!
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Stephan T. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great hotel!
good value for money, friendly staff, breakfast good
nice hotel, although the rooms could use a bit of a retouch. and a bit far from the skytrain.
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Lance K. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2011
All good
room was nice, quiet, accessable, staff were friendly and accommodating
Staff were good, breakfast was adequate but usually cold, hotel was a fair walk (10 mins) from any sky-train station
Reviewed March 06, 2011

Supaporn M. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
nice location
nice room
Last time room that we stay was not clean enough. When we used up the tea bags the maid did not refill for the next day. The staff is a bit more friendly than the previous stay. I like this hotel;its easy to access the buses, taxis and the sky trains.
Reviewed March 05, 2011

Abel L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Great location, large room
Great location, large room & bathroom, facilities are technologically updated, free wifi, not bad breakfast, very comfortable bed & pillows
Love the location, a few mins walk to skytrain station & good nightlife around. If you are walking in for the first time (I got off at the skytrain station & walked to the hotel, with baggage :) ) it may be easy to miss as the sign isn't very large and in Sukhumvit Soi 22 you need to walk in a few metres to get to the elevator (lobby is on 2nd floor). Very comfortable bed & pillows. Plenty of streetfood vendors around if you are daring enough to try. Large room with I guess you can call it a walk-in closet. Large bathroom with both shower & bathtub. Breakfast is good although it doesn't change much. Free wifi with pretty good speed. There are 2 laundry shops along the same street which can do your laundry by the next day. At least one Internet store which provides cheap printing as well if you need it.
Reviewed March 05, 2011