arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2787 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

3.3 Amel M.
Spain
September 02, 2013
uncomfortable stay in dirty hotel
nothing good
The room was tiny and the bathroom was just disgusting with brown stains all over the wall don't even wanna think what it was...The hotel is at the end of a dark street and when it rains it's all flooded you can hardly reach the entrance. Don't go to this hotel there are plenty of good hotels in the same area. The staff was unhappy every time we asked for the free tuc tuc shuttle as they always wanted to be paid for that...

9.3 DETTHANA A.
Thailand
September 01, 2013
good for bussiness
perfectroom deliciousfood goodlocation
perfectroom deliciousfood goodlocation like 4 star hotel but ive seen some couple get fxcking in the pool thats bad

10 DETTHANA A.
Thailand
September 01, 2013
all include int the room very special
greathotel niceroom comfortable
very good to stay here very welcome reception great food good taste in sukhumvit business location

8 Chin C.
Malaysia
August 31, 2013
nice hotel, very heavy traffic and far from BTS
nice hotel, nice hotel and still only nice hotel
Very happy when i checked in to the big, clean room. But swimming pool on 9th floor was in bad condition! Unhappy on d checked out day cos the staff informed me the slipper was not a complimentary. This was 1st time i ever heard hotel charged customer for the slipper. Heavy traffic everywhere and nothing special about this place other than nice room. Would not choose this hotel on my next visit.

7.7 Elizabeth W.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2013
We have stayed here many times, always good value.
Good breakfast, attentive staff and comfortable quiet room.
Most enjoyable. Its in a good position for shopping malls, restaurants and bars. Staff are most helpful. The rooms are quiet and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast is very good. Only one grouch....the bathroom wall is made of a large plate glass panel, thats fine, but the light from the bathroom windows shines right into your face at 5.45 am. This seems to be a feature in most of the rooms I've stayed in.

5.3 Omar F.
United States
August 29, 2013
it was ok
it used to be nice , staff was great
Value for money , it wasent worthed. Rooms smells really bad of poor suction unit.

8 Loh H.
Malaysia
August 29, 2013
Nice and convenience stay
Nice room, comfortable bed and nice design
hotel centrally located in the city, easy to access to public transport

8 Loh H.
Malaysia
August 29, 2013
Convenience hotel
Nice room, nice design and great location
The hotel location is great and easy to access to public transport and business center

8 Neale F.
Australia
August 26, 2013
Great botique hotel
location (close to BTS and Sky train) - modern rooms - friendly staff
A very good boutique hotel. It is very modern, the rooms are small but very comfortable. Good bathroom with rain shower. The breakfast is ok....not a great deal of choice but eggs to your liking. Free internet and very friendly staff. The street is a bit sleazy but there are some excellent restaurants in the area.

8 Neale F.
Australia
August 26, 2013
great location
Modern hotel - clean - staff
A very good boutique hotel. It is very modern, the rooms are small but very comfortable. Good bathroom with rain shower. The breakfast is ok....not a great deal of choice but eggs to your liking. I have been coming to this hotel for a few years now and the breakfast menu has not changed...maybe a few extra items in place of the sausages floating in the water.