arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2787 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

jutamat P.
Thailand
April 15, 2013
good location and good service
location, guest room, clean
very good location. easy to go shopping center and walk to BTS . a lot spa and restaurant nerby the hotel.10 mins to main road and safe place . good breafast

arild H.
Norway
April 11, 2013
Perfect as every time
People, room and close to everything
Perfect as the earlier times, I love the staff polite and easygoing, close to everything, location. Good brefast, the other kind of food I've never tryed.

Joshua M.
United States
April 08, 2013
good value
clean and comfortable, good wifi, good AC
not the best location but within walking distance to Asok station

chun L.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2013
10mins walk to BTS. Lots of nice food
few options for outside food available within walking distance, Wide room, Clean bed
The staff were all very lovely and glad to accommodate us - made every effort,the food in the restaurant is nice, location is good if you are using it as a base to go out and explore the city, and there are a few options for outside food available within walking distance the hotel was beautifully maintained and had plenty of hot water with good pressure, its own mini fridge which you'll find to be very useful

Suresh S.
Singapore
April 06, 2013
very enjoyable
size of room, location, comfort

Sanam W.
India
April 05, 2013
Nice Stay
Good hotel, clean and centrally located in Sukhumvit

marcus K.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
Excellent stay
Great&Convienient with amazing staff
I am totally happy and please with the front desk n other service crew such as the buffet dept. There are 3 lady almost the same name and few other name similar with it.Absolutely great and friendly able to tackle/handle customer needs.Will be great to choose this Hotel again.

Gisella M.
Australia
April 04, 2013
Disappointing. Not hotel for families. Very noisy
Friendly staff, breakfast
Not the worst, not good. Very noisy hotel(cleaning staff very loud early in the morning). Very dirty pool, full of algae

Samantha A.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
Great for business use
Clean, Comfortable and good bathroom
Unfortunatly I cant provide an overly details review for the hotel and I only stayed for 1 night and I basically used it to shower and sleep. The bed and room were very comfortable and for price it was a very good standard. It was quiet during the night so I would recommend it for business users anyday.

Sook L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2013
Superb Friendly service and excellent stay
Comfortable room, Excellent Service and Centrally and yet quiet located.