Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

arild H. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nr. 1 hotel, polite staff
Staff, everything
Had some very nice days, close to everything you want, staff was superb, my room maid, so funny and nice.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Fawzi H. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel and nice location
Quiet location
I'm still enjoying the luxury of this hotel, which is worth it only if you got a room on sale, not at the real price. Very comfortable room with really comfortable beds. I would go back there again for sure.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Clayton K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good value
nicely appointmed
The hotel is a good value and nicely appointed, however, our room faced the street and the noise from the clubs continued till past 4:ooam! Would not stay there again!
Reviewed October 31, 2012

russell M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
good location nice clean modern rooms
clean, good staff, friendly
I got in early and had to wait for my room they helped me and gave me a juice drink. tried to get wifi while waiting. I had very early flight (had to be at airport at 3:55 AM)I asked for wake up call at 2:30 AM the girl at the desk was worried iwould not wake up ande called me bac a couple times to make sure i was up.I really appreciated that. Thank you great staff
Reviewed October 31, 2012

pushpadeva D. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Highly recommend this hotel !
Fab location, surrounded by small but good hotels, massage places, OPI, BTS station etc., and hotel is clean
I feel citrus can improve on their food, but the surroundings sell great food, so it didnt become an issue. The hotel is clean, comfortable and correctly priced. I will definitely recommend agoda for bookings.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Benjamin P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Good location, great room
Large room, good location
Very convenient location between two BTS stations and also near MRT station making it easy to get around. Rooms are good value for the price and a decent size. Loads of eating options in the vicinity as well as plenty of shopping opportunities. Helpful and happy staff.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

SIEW W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location with good service
Comfort room, convenient location, friendly staff
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel. The reason for my to stay for second time because I like the location here, it is very convenient to take the public transportation - 5 mins walk to BTS station so i can go to sunday market/ shopping mall conveniently. Besides that, there are few shopping malls just few minutes walk away from the hotel itself. The room and the bed (king size) is big with an inexpensive price + free wifi. The hotel staff are nice and friendly.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

KENNY W. from
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice room and design
Nice design, bathroom, nearby massage
Rooms are well designed. A bit far from train station. Nearby massage parlour. Nice bathroom design. Staff don't understand English well.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Sally O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, great boutique hotel
Situated on soi 22 in the heart of Sukhumvit, great rooms, free wifi
this hotel is quickly becoming my favourite boutique hotel to stay in downtown bangkok. it is well located on soi 22 within easy walking distance to many restaurants and bars as well as local food eateries. the rooms are spacious and excellent, very good shower and bath. free wifi in the rooms is great and staff are more than happy to serve. a good breakfast and funky first floor bar. i will stay here again. close to many good foot massage parlors.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Antony P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good Quality Room
Good Location
A little bit north of the main tourist area but close to the sky train and its a pretty cheap taxi downtown. Everything at the hotel was of high quality, nice big room, good room service and pretty decent little pool on the roof.
Reviewed October 23, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: