Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Chew T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenient location
The hotel was close to BTS station. Would not recommend if you have a lot of luggage as you have to climb up some stairs to get to the BTS station. Overall the rooms are clean and reasonably sized.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Pauline Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice Location
Just less than 500 meter reach BTS and MRT, nearby Terminal 21 and Urban Retreat. Friendly staff, help us a lot.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jiunn T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Returning and satisfied customer
We stayed in CityPoint 3.5 years ago. It is still the same! Clean and good service!
Reviewed June 14, 2016

ARATA S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
terminal 21 and BTS asok station is just 5 mins walk. room is clean and staff is kind. But breakfast shall be improved a little.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

VANESSA Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location and clean to stay
staffs are friendly and the room space is nice and clean. The breakfast is very settle and not much choice. Taste are okay... I like the experience of their bed. soft but very supportive and the sheets are comfortable.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Ping H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great place with a small price!
Really value for money given the proximity to the BTS & MRT stations. Hotel is clean and bed is comfortable. Close to plenty of food options too.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

minh D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Few nights in Bangkok...
Great hotel in a great location. 50m walk from asok mrt and across the street the terminal 21 mall with plenty of restaurants and shopping options. also a supermarket in the basement. hotel is clean and even though its close to sukhumvit road its quiet. it was my second stay. highly recommended.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Robert V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Pearl in an oyster
Looking at the outside of this hotel on an older small Soi you think maybe you made a mistake choosing this hotel; Once you arrive in your room you realize just the opposite. The room is beautifully appointed. The large bed is very comfortable. you have a flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi. I had problems with my back on this stay. The hotel staff assisted me with ice for my back and even assisted me putting on my socks and shoes. They were fantastic.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Joost Z. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location
.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

yang K. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location is good and the facility is well.
Location is good and the facility is well.
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: