arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Insiayani T.
Indonesia
March 14, 2016
Very recommended hotel
This is a very recommended hotel, everything is good. We surely will be back to this hotel again. Very close to bts and mrt, which is also connected to airport rail link. Staffs are very helpful. They would try to help us in anything we need... such as called a taxi meter. Quite spacious room that is clean and looks like new. Actually we stayed there twice, and we really enjoyed of both moments. At the first time we stayed at the 5th floor, everything is good but there is no electricity plug around bedside. At the second time was on the 6th floor bedroom, it is bigger and have electricity plug on bedside... eventhough shower room is smaller, it is provided with nice bathroom fixtures. I will give 10points review if there is a swimming pool, and if hot water shower's temperature is stable.

AI Y.
Malaysia
March 14, 2016
Good location, clean and comfortable
Location, clean, spacious

Robert V.
United States
March 11, 2016
Almost Perfect hotel
Hidden away on a small Soi near Asoke BTS CityPoint Hotel was a rare find. It exceeded my expectations in room comfort, convenient location and well kept facility. Only 2 things stand in the way of making it perfect. The Soi it is located on is a little run down and the water in the shower vacillates quickly between hot and cold makng taking a shower an adventure.

Insiayani T.
Indonesia
March 10, 2016
a very recomended hotel
Very close walking distance to terminal21 mall, asoke bts and sukhumvit mrt. No deposit needed when checked in. At the first time i booked this hotel, we only think about a pleasant hotel which is close to bts and mrt. So at the first day we arrived there, we quite impresed with their room amenities that is equal to a 3stars hotel. Sometimes quite hard to control warm showers, but it's ok. The hotel's staffs helped us to get a taxi meter and explained to the driver about our destination. We planned to get back to citypoint hotel in the next 2days after we were checking out, so then i asked if we can store our big lugage overthere... an the reception said "yes, of course" ... and it is free of charge! If you are looking for a clean modern comfortable non-smoking room, with a good transportation access in the heart of bangkok, i definitely recommend this hotel.

Robin T.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Good value for money
Excellent. Location is best with BTS station, terminal 21 mall and restaurants right beside. Basically all activities can be found in this location from shopping to night entertainment. Thumbs up for the bed and the cleanliness. Hotel is quite "new" as it was about 4 years, worth for money. definitely come back again when in Bangkok.

TAN B.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
expensive, bad wifi and bad staff
Do not stay here! low ceiling, windows that cannot be opened, 2000 baht fine for smoking, unprofessional and unintelligent staff, expensive, no room service, very bad wifi and small room.

Jason S.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Hidden Hotel in the corner
Location, clean, Price
The hotel is quite new. All fixture still in good condition. No window view as the hotel is inside an alley.

Jittima B.
Thailand
March 08, 2016
Good location
good location and very clean

ARATA S.
Japan
March 06, 2016
perfect location
location, food, staff
Location is perfect because it is very near from BTS Asok Station. Saff is kind, and breakfast is nice though it is a little simple type.

Robert V.
United States
March 05, 2016
Location,location,location
Located 40 meters from Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT this hotel offers the ultimate in convenience. The hotel is modern and very comfortable. I have stayed here many times. The only drawback is the very limited Western TV channel selection. If your out sightseeing it should not bother you. All in all it was a pleasant stay