arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3995 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Kanok S.
Thailand
November 14, 2011
Good location if you have to fly early
Location, Free shuttle bus to the airport
the hotel located very near to the airport and also have a free shuttle bus to the airport every hour. the room is quite big and convenient. but the room can not protect the noisy outside. if the other guest next door making a noise you'll hear everything.

Kittisak S.
Thailand
November 13, 2011
Room quality
Big room
the room is big and clean but there is no water shade in the bath tub so water is kind of splashing over the floor. i was in the room at the end of the hallway, so the internet signal is not good.

Diana S.
United States
November 13, 2011
Nice airport hotel
big and clean rooms, great massages reasonably priced for a hotel
it's good for a 1 night layover, if you want to go to the city you can use the shuttle service to go tothe airport and then get the train to the center but it would probably be easier to stay in the center. but for resting while in transit is a perfect place: clean, comfortable and 24 hour service (including massages at all hours!).

HITESH P.
Australia
November 13, 2011
good service
best customer service
it was really good service. food was excelent. travel arrangement was setisfactory.

Julie J.
United States
November 12, 2011
Inconvenient and not-so-grand
Price, friendly staff
It's further from the airport than it appears. Stark rooms, outdated, could use shower curtains. Hotel computers are not free to use.

Darren P.
Australia
November 12, 2011
Nice hotel, poor location
Not long taxi ride to aiprort....
Was a last minute booking, but accepted ok. Reception weren't too good on English, though I helped out as I speak Thai. All very helpful though.

NURZANARIAH Z.
Singapore
November 12, 2011
Clean hotel, would recommend for one night stay
Far from everything
Quite far from everything and for food wise you may try the hotel's restaurant cause there is no nearby shop selling food except for a minimart across the street.

Simone H.
New Zealand
November 12, 2011
Service with a smile
Air con rooms
This place is good for a short stay or stopover, I would not stay for more than one night here because it is a little way from the city.

kevin P.
Australia
November 11, 2011
Not convenient
Large room
My wife loved the large room but for me that's not enough, yes the room was nice but having a balcony outside a window/ not accesible by humans maybe by cat's or monkeys was extremly frustrating. I thought the staff were very ordinary and when they wanted to charge an extra 1000 baht to stay in the room till 2200pm I thought was taking advantage of a captive audiance. Sorry but overal I would give this a good rating at all.

Sarah L.
United States
November 11, 2011
Just fine
Large room
Not as close to airport as we thought but not bad. Don't let the approach to the hotel throw you, it's actual clean and the rooms are quite big