arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3993 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 rangsima S.
Thailand
November 09, 2011
Near the airport
Free Shuttle bus
Very nice hotel if you have to stay close to the airport. Free airport shuttle. Pick-up was well organized. Nice breakfast. Excellent hotel for layovers.

8.7 Elizabeth T.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2011
close to airport and 24 hour facilities
24 hour facilities and very clean
this hotel is unaffected by floods so far and is very close to the international airport. the room i was given was huge and very clean. the 24 hour facilities, restaurant, massage and drinks are great. i got the free hotel transfers to and from the airport which were great. the only problem i had was that the internet did not work in my room so i had to go downstairs and use the internet facilities there.

9 Justin V.
United States
November 08, 2011
Nice hotel with great service
close to airport, pool, restaurant
food was a bit pricey, but the service was great! it was only a baht taxi ride to the bts (sky-train) station, taking you to downtown bangkok. the staff is really friendly and helpful. ratchaprarop station is a 35 baht ride on the train, which is quick and pleasant. ten minute walk to great shopping. or transfer at the end of the line and go to the siam station for some of bangkok's sightseeing attractions. overall a great value for the money. big bright and clean rooms, and a tasty breakfast.

6.3 Gerard F.
New Zealand
November 06, 2011
hotel is ok but certainly not grand - it is 3 star
Very big room; airport transfers
an overnight stay; food in restaurant was ok; not close to alternative restaurants or shops. this place is cheap at approx for a night.

10 graeme D.
Australia
November 06, 2011
great hotel for me
great food ! large new rooms 'i could see the airport from my room ' i will be back
i've been to other hotels near BKK as i go there every 8-9 weeks now i have been to the convenient grand i do not have to search any more i see my self returning for many years

8.7 PHAIROJ T.
Thailand
November 06, 2011
Good location with service mind
Transfer service
Good location with service mind I like the decorated deluxe room with green field view and pool view. Very convenience and good breakfast. It's comfort for your waiting the transfer flight..

7 Jantima K.
Thailand
November 06, 2011
Good for few hours transit waiting
Not expensive and good massage
It's not far from airport with transfer service. It's good if you just want some place to relax and refresh during your few hours waiting for transit.

7.7 Arkady S.
Canada
November 03, 2011
Fine for overnight near the airport
Hear airport, free shuttle, good breakfast
Hotel is fine if staying overnight near the airport. Free airport shuttle - 10-15 minutes transfer time. Free Internet.

7 Lesley W.
Australia
November 03, 2011
Very convenient
Great being picked up at the airport.
The rooms were very clean, basic but great for an overnight stay before moving on to next port of call. The staff was friendly and obliging. Beds were comfortable. I recommend this hotel for an overnight stay.

6.3 Roman R.
Russia
November 02, 2011
Good hotel to stay for the overnight
Free shuttle from/to airport, free wifi
i needed a hotel for 2 nights in bangkok. i chose this one, because it was located near the airport, not expensive and had 4 stars. their representative met us in the airport and took us to the hotel. the hotel was not as good as the 4 star hotel i stayed in previously, but it was ok. the staff was friendly and ready to help, there was free speedy wifi in the hotel. my staying did not include breakfast, so i can't comment on this. after the first night, i spent the entire day in the hotel, because i did not plan to visit bangkok. as i found out, there's not much you can do in/around hotel, because there was almost nothing around. so this hotel is definitely ok to stay for an overnight, but you'd better use agoda to search further for a long stay.