Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Sangarun I. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Too long distance from the airport. Lobby is crowed. More space for relaxing is needed.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Julia S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Convenient and Great Stay near the Airport
Round trip shuttle service
it's about a 15 minute shuttle ride and not near anything, but that's ok for 1 day is you are just passing through. it has a pool, nice restaurant, 24 hour massage service and the rooms were clean, nicely decorated and spacious.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Leah L. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good value hotel with very friendly staff
Spacious rooms
We stayed here for one night and would definitely recommend it. The rooms are comfortable and large, there is wifi, and a swimming pool. There is also a 24 hour massage salon that does good reasonably priced massage. Breakfast was pretty good with a selection of thai style savory food such as rice and noodle dishes, and the more western white bread and fruit. The restaurant in general is not great and I would avoid it if possible. Staff were very friendly and genuine. The only drawback is the location- they offer a shuttle to the airport, about 15 or so minutes drive away, from there you can take a train into town, about 45 mins including changing trains, so your total travel time from the hotel into town is over an hour. Overall, it was a really nice, comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Ramesh S. from Nepal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
awesome service
nearby airport
I just spent a night. What I liked is the foods that enjoyed in the restaurant.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

BUTSARIN P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice room. but quite far
big room
Take 20 minute from airport in case not traffic jam. Have small minimart in hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

JEWEL P. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
super nice staff
pool was open late for me!!gave us breakfast early
very nice and convenient to take our flight out early, driver and pickup very dependable..
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Porter T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Bangkok hotel nice accomodations
affordable, very clean, good service, great breakfast,
Shower was cold at hotel. Hotel was very clean. The breakfast was great and affordable. Free transportation back to airport.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Felix K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
great hotel for short stay
big clean room
next to the airport, free transport in time. Best stay for flying the next day, even in the middle of the night.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Martin E. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Fint hotel, rymliga och härliga rum
storleken och renligheten på rummen, personalen mycket hjälpsam
We had a really good staying time at the hotel. The stuff was really nice and helpful, and the rooms were big and comfortable.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Jeff B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location
close to airport, clean room, quiet, helpful staff
We were only here one night but it was perfect for what we needed. Close to the airport for a late arrival, early check out.
Reviewed March 05, 2012