arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4997 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.3 Hang Z.
China
May 10, 2011
Good location near the airport
Close to the airport. Suitable for people waiting for transfer of flights.
My stay at the hotel is nice. Transfers from/to the airport are free for guests with bookings.

10 Donald P.
United States
May 10, 2011
Great location, close to airport
close to airport, VG service,VG price
no complaints about anything, pick up from airport was smooth and quick, hotel staff, friendly and effcient. on site resturant very nice. dollar for dollar this place is unbeatable.

5.7 PIERRE P.
Vietnam
May 09, 2011
Location is close to Airport
Location, affordable price
Good location near airport and free airport shuttle bus two ways. It is good for just a one night stay waiting for next flight next day.

7.7 Kaoru F.
Japan
May 08, 2011
Location is good for transit in Bangkok.
The room was so large that I was able to be at ease.
It was great that the staff welcomed me though the arrival was 3:30am with good attitude. I found there were 2 lizards in the bathroom. I asked the staff to take away them. He did it without any complaint.

10 Etsuyo Y.
Japan
May 08, 2011
Got all I need
nice staff
the room was clean, shuttle bus was arranged well. they also have the restaurant (open from 5am till midnight) and inside thai massage. when i wanted, the massage room was occupied, so the staff showed me the nearest massage shop outside. (since i didnt want to wait for another one hour) i stayed some other hotels near bkk airport, but this is the best cost peformanced hotel ever. for transit, i highly recomend this one.

5.7 Joe S.
United States
May 07, 2011
Grimey little hotel but close to airport
Close to airport, friendly
Came into BKK late and hotel transfer was waiting for us. Very convenient location. However, hotel was pretty old and not particularly nice. I would only use it for a quick overnight if I wanted to be very close to the airport.

9 Janice S.
United Kingdom
May 07, 2011
great location for Bangkok airport
great location, clean and comfortable rooms,
A really excellent priced hotel, for such a convenient location to the airport. free transfers to and from the airport. highly recommended will use again.

4.7 Donna S.
Ireland
May 07, 2011
Not exactly what was advertised
transfer to the airport
The room was very basic, no lift so wouldn't advise it for anyone with walking problems

8 Grant G.
Australia
May 06, 2011
Lives up to the name "Convenient"
Free shuttle bus to airport - and also very close!
The rooms were clean, and simple, staff were friendly, and it is very close to the airport. Surprisingly we didn't really hear the planes flying in and out though, as we'd anticipated, that was a big plus! I

5.3 PIERRE P.
Vietnam
May 04, 2011
Convenient hotel near Airport
Close to airport with free shuttle bus to and from airport
Very close to Suvarnabhumi bangkok airport. The hotel is old and not good design and furnished but it is quite close to the airport and provide free shuttle bus service to and from airport/ hotel. Staff are extremely friendly and good english spoken.