Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5002 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Kathleen W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
Location great and helpful staff
Access to correct information and ran on time
Stay was just what we needed. Pick up and drop off to airport, basic but clean room and breakfast before heading off.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Ross M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great for flight transfers
Nice Buffet Breakfast and good service to and from airport.
yes, this is a wonderful place to stay if you are transferring flights, or traveling to other areas of thailand. great staff. nice little restaurant attached to hotel. that's fine if you want to go to bathroom and take a shower at same time. otherwise, i recommend placing a petition between comode and shower.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Akachai S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Reasonable Hotel
Inexpensive, Large and Nice Room with enough Facilities needed.
the hotel is very close to suvarnabhumi airport. it is the best hotel to stay for waiting flight with reasonable price. it takes about 5 minutes by free pick up and taking back of the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Tatiana L. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good hotel with big rooms
Comfortable and big room and bathroom
we stayed at convenient resort 4th time. we like their service, big and comfortable rooms, spacious bathrooms. the hotel it 5 min drive to the airport, they have free transfer service.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Hang Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good location near the airport
Close to the airport. Suitable for people waiting for transfer of flights.
My stay at the hotel is nice. Transfers from/to the airport are free for guests with bookings.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Donald P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location, close to airport
close to airport, VG service,VG price
no complaints about anything, pick up from airport was smooth and quick, hotel staff, friendly and effcient. on site resturant very nice. dollar for dollar this place is unbeatable.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

PIERRE P. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Location is close to Airport
Location, affordable price
Good location near airport and free airport shuttle bus two ways. It is good for just a one night stay waiting for next flight next day.
Reviewed May 09, 2011

Kaoru F. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Location is good for transit in Bangkok.
The room was so large that I was able to be at ease.
It was great that the staff welcomed me though the arrival was 3:30am with good attitude. I found there were 2 lizards in the bathroom. I asked the staff to take away them. He did it without any complaint.
Reviewed May 08, 2011

Etsuyo Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2011
Got all I need
nice staff
the room was clean, shuttle bus was arranged well. they also have the restaurant (open from 5am till midnight) and inside thai massage. when i wanted, the massage room was occupied, so the staff showed me the nearest massage shop outside. (since i didnt want to wait for another one hour) i stayed some other hotels near bkk airport, but this is the best cost peformanced hotel ever. for transit, i highly recomend this one.
Reviewed May 08, 2011

Joe S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Grimey little hotel but close to airport
Close to airport, friendly
Came into BKK late and hotel transfer was waiting for us. Very convenient location. However, hotel was pretty old and not particularly nice. I would only use it for a quick overnight if I wanted to be very close to the airport.
Reviewed May 07, 2011