arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4997 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.7 Kevan D.
United States
November 17, 2010
Nice Hotel and friendly but nosy staff
Close to the airport
Remote area, so only good for one night unless you like isolation.
I enjoyed my stay, but had I known that it was in such a remote area I would not have stayed 3 nights. The evening staff is MUCH too nosy and asks too many questions that are none of their business.

7.3 REINELDA R.
Philippines
November 16, 2010
Cozy hotel and great, hospitable service
The rooms are very spacious. I like it best that our room had a well-spaced patio. Most of the staff are very friendly and accommodating.
The hotel is located at Lat Krabang. Yes, it's good that it's near the airport, but it's too far from downtown and most of the tourist spots.
Convenient Resort is a nice, cozy hotel located at Lat Krabang and is only 5 mins. away from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. The hotel's staff is very friendly. The afternoon receptionist even gave us cheap and budget tips to go around the city using public transport. The rooms are spacious and clean. I especially liked that our room had a good view and a well-spaced patio.

3.7 Wes R.
United States
November 13, 2010
Airport location
Price
TV very poor quality, no elevator, very basic furniture
This is really nothing more than a bed, a place to sleep. Cab driver had a hard time locating it. Overpriced food. It is a plus if you want to stay close to the airport.

6.7 EURI R.
South Korea
November 12, 2010
Worth to use it with fair price
free pick up/transfer to airport/ fast check in
old blanket
needed to use transit hotel for 4 hours sleep before morning flihgt. chepest prices out of internet for this hotel and better to have short sleep rather than sitting in lounge for 4 hours. Looks like guesthouse, but reasonable for the price

6.3 Khin S.
United States
November 11, 2010
Hotel close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
Price and free transportation to airport
No elevator. Isolated.
This hotel is very close to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Cleanliness and staff performance are average. No elevator. Nothing much to talk about free breakfast. Isolated and not close to shopping or eating out.

6.7 NGUYEN H.
Vietnam
November 11, 2010
Cheap price hotel
Free round trip transfer
Quiet place
I like this hotel. It's near airport, comfortable for transit flight. We'll back & stay here. So nice & pleasant to stay this hotel

8 Kano J.
Japan
November 11, 2010
スタッフさんの対応がよく、観光場所等も教えてもらえました。
部屋が思ったより広くて、きれいでした。
It was better than I thaught.Very clearned and big room.the staff was good,too.I want to stay again.

7.7 Leeton J.
Australia
November 10, 2010
Nicely tucked away
Proximity to the airport
Rooms need a little work
A Great little hotel , great staff , and a great resturant atmosphere , and lovely cold beer .

6.3 SUSAN C.
Philippines
November 09, 2010
a convenient hotel
Its near the airport, and far from pollution and too much noise
Too difficult to communicate with the hotel staff because of their lack speaking skill of English language, and the internet is so frustrating, so connection with outside world seem so difficult
It was a memorable stay in that hotel because of its accessibility to the airport

8 Kent C.
United States
November 08, 2010
Convenient accommodations near the int'l airport.
Conveniently located near the Suvarnabhumi International Airport in Bangkok for transit passengers.
Clean, comfortable, but basic accommodations. The biggest con to me is the lack of an elevator to access rooms on the upper floors.
I have used the Convenient Resort Hotel several times for transiting through Bangkok. The rooms are clean and comfortable, offering basic accommodations. The hotel is a short 10-minute commute from the airport. Request an airport pick-up or take a map or directions from the website because not all taxi drivers are familiar with the location.