arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4997 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Neela M.
United States
September 24, 2014
A good clean hotel for a transit passenger.
The location, staff and price were good. It is open 24hrs and offers transport to and from the Bangkok airport. I was a transit passenger and just needed a clean room with Wifi fo resting
I was satisfied.

Andrew M.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Perfect transit hotel
Location shuttle location
Sooooo convenient and a shuttle to & from airport in the price. Perfect for transit or the early morning flight.

Jennifer B.
Australia
September 16, 2014
Convenient
Close to the airport; Food available at hotel; A quiet sleep
It was a simple hotel, and clean enough. Close to the airport, and the shuttle service was good, although I waited 30 min for collection from the terminal. The breakfast could have been better.

stephen C.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2014
Best value for airport stopover I have found
Definitely convient,very clean,fantastic staff
I have stayed many times when travelling to Cambodia. And would have no hesitation to recommend a nights stay

Nitesh R.
India
September 11, 2014
comfortable
location near aiport,room
its a good hotel near to the airport and value for money

Luigi R.
United States
September 10, 2014
stay 2 night, have not much to say, I do not lik
nothing
i did not like

Jurgen J.
Belgium
September 08, 2014
close to the airport
nice budget hotel near airport
not a bad place near the airport , its a little older building but for a fair price

Helen D.
United Kingdom
September 05, 2014
Convenient economical airport hotel
Clean and convenient for airport with regular shuttle service
This is a fairly dated but clean and convenient stop for Suvarnabhumi Airport ( this took 10 mins at 6am). I only stayed one night, room was basic but with complimentary tea /coffee making facilities. Shower with poor water pressure but adequate for a clean up pre flight. Staff have poor English but are friendly and helpful as possible, willing to help to load suitcases etc. Taxi driver had problems finding the hotel - even after calling the reception and we toured deserted lorry parks etc before finally stumbling over a roadside signpost. I probably wouldn't stay here again because of the location. Nothing to do except sleep and wait for a flight. On site restaurant was closed before I arrived at 10pm and not open when I left at 6am,so no idea if it's good or not but limited local choice in either case.

Martin J.
Czech Republic
September 05, 2014
short review
good price, near airport, convenient stay

Margareth T.
Indonesia
September 05, 2014
there are lots of mosquitoes inside the room
shuttles to airport, near to airport, its not expensive, very affordable.
I couldn't sleep at all cuz there are lots of mosquitoes however hotel staffs are okay and polite. Its very affordable price.