Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5002 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Hiroshi Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
convenient and cheap
convenient and cheap
Very close to the airport with round trip transfers.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Stephen D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to airport
Near airport, clean, reasonable
We have stayed here many times. It is very nice for the price and they provide airport shuttle. The staff is very nice and the airport transfer is on time.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

XLYN A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not so accessible
large room, comfortable, no language barrier
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Charles D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great over night stay at the airport
The hotel staff waiting for you at the airport. The airport shuttle and 5 mintues to the airport.
The hotel is perfect for a short stay when changing planes for a later flight. The price is right and the shuttle sevrice is good. The rooms are ok but could a better cleaning. I would stay again.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Curtis C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Airport, only
Airport transportation and wifi.
Consistent basic quality, reasonable price. Offers convenient airport transportation and wifi. Recommend for short stay, only. Ideal for late arrivals and/or early departures. Rooms are large and clean, if somewhat sparse. Have stayed here several times and will keep returning until disappointed, so far I remain content. Have not tried restaurant or massage facility. This time I shared the airport shuttle with a family with children, a young couple, and solo travelers of both genders; saw only smiles, heard no complaints. Multi national and cultural heritages seem to always be represented. As a solo, senior male I have always felt safe here. Pleased to note that solo females and families seem to feel secure here, also. Not the type of place where the guests mingle, seem to come here only to sleep and quickly get on with their travel. Good, cheap stay!
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Jamie F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Location, Fast Service
Friendly and fast service, clean and spacious rooms, convenient shuttle to airport
I have stayed at this Resort twice now. Both times I just needed a bed for the night. They processed me through quickly and were friendly and approachable. I recommend this resort when needed overnights between airplane flights. The shuttle service made my trip much more relaxed and stress free. Thank you for your service.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Brendan G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient Resort is just that.
Location, cleanliness and pleasant staff
Convenient Resort is just that - convenient. It is close to Suvarnabhumi Airport and provides a convenient, cheap overnight stay for those who have to catch a plane the next morning. It is comfortable, it is clean and they pick you up and return you to the airport. But if you want to leave before their first scheduled run to the airport at 8.30 am it will cost you an extra 200 baht. I use it for those reasons - a resort it is not.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

emily H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
amazing
food, room and people
we loved it here
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Marcel S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good value for hotel near airport
Budget hotel, airport shuttle
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Benchamat D. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Perfect hotel for trans pacific travellers
airport shuttle, friendly staff and clean rooms
No complaints about Convenient Hotel. Its close to the airport, offers shuttle service and is value for money. Its not a 5 star hotel but it is a very good hotel for those needing a room overnight before or after a long airplane ride.
Reviewed June 04, 2013