arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4997 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Curtis C.
United States
June 09, 2013
Airport, only
Airport transportation and wifi.
Consistent basic quality, reasonable price. Offers convenient airport transportation and wifi. Recommend for short stay, only. Ideal for late arrivals and/or early departures. Rooms are large and clean, if somewhat sparse. Have stayed here several times and will keep returning until disappointed, so far I remain content. Have not tried restaurant or massage facility. This time I shared the airport shuttle with a family with children, a young couple, and solo travelers of both genders; saw only smiles, heard no complaints. Multi national and cultural heritages seem to always be represented. As a solo, senior male I have always felt safe here. Pleased to note that solo females and families seem to feel secure here, also. Not the type of place where the guests mingle, seem to come here only to sleep and quickly get on with their travel. Good, cheap stay!

Jamie F.
United States
June 07, 2013
Great Location, Fast Service
Friendly and fast service, clean and spacious rooms, convenient shuttle to airport
I have stayed at this Resort twice now. Both times I just needed a bed for the night. They processed me through quickly and were friendly and approachable. I recommend this resort when needed overnights between airplane flights. The shuttle service made my trip much more relaxed and stress free. Thank you for your service.

Brendan G.
Australia
June 06, 2013
Convenient Resort is just that.
Location, cleanliness and pleasant staff
Convenient Resort is just that - convenient. It is close to Suvarnabhumi Airport and provides a convenient, cheap overnight stay for those who have to catch a plane the next morning. It is comfortable, it is clean and they pick you up and return you to the airport. But if you want to leave before their first scheduled run to the airport at 8.30 am it will cost you an extra 200 baht. I use it for those reasons - a resort it is not.

emily H.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2013
amazing
food, room and people
we loved it here

Marcel S.
Canada
June 04, 2013
Good value for hotel near airport
Budget hotel, airport shuttle

Benchamat D.
Thailand
June 04, 2013
Perfect hotel for trans pacific travellers
airport shuttle, friendly staff and clean rooms
No complaints about Convenient Hotel. Its close to the airport, offers shuttle service and is value for money. Its not a 5 star hotel but it is a very good hotel for those needing a room overnight before or after a long airplane ride.

Hans S.
United States
June 02, 2013
Convenient and close to airport
Large room, clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Colin W.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2013
Great value when taking their free airport shuttle
Free Airport Shuttle, Large rooms, staff efficiency
As an overnight stop-over close to Suvarnabhumi Airport, there is no better value when taking their free 2-way airport shuttle bus.

Maria V.
Netherlands
May 30, 2013
Good room for in between connecting flights
Close to airport, shuttle service, friendly staff
Good hotel if you need a room for the night in between connecting flights. Close to the airport (10mins drive) and they provide airport shuttle

Tara-jane M.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2013
Very conveniently located
Distance from Airport, free shuttle to and from, quit quiet