arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4997 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

5.3 Marnie P.
Australia
May 17, 2013
Close to airport
cheap, decent food at adjoining restaurant and close to airport with 24 hr shuttle running every 30 mins

8 Ernest T.
United States
May 15, 2013
Best bang for the buck
Close to airport. Internet. Staff

4 Renat R.
Russia
May 14, 2013
There were BIGGEST BAD BUGS I ever seen.
No best things
There were BIGGEST BAD BUGS I ever seen. Since 2007, as I found later. Staff just looked at bugs and didn't do something. Had to leave to airport at night, even for my money! Will try to return money.

10 Tim H.
New Zealand
May 13, 2013
good no hasselseasy location
clean freindly comftable
good no hassels cnveneant good airr con nooo rip offs good travel service

6 Gary T.
Australia
May 13, 2013
Budget Hotel close to Airport
Close to the Airport
Our stay was only one night as we used it as a transit point , we found that it was a VERY BASIC hotel.

8.3 Martyn B.
New Zealand
May 12, 2013
Budget Airport Hotel
Close to airport. Free shuttle. Clean and cheap.
Instead of taking a Taxi to Pattaya at 1.30am I stayed at Convenient Resort and took the bus to Pattaya the following day. Arriving refreshed after a good nights sleep. I recommend it if you are arriving in Bangkok at night.

3 Jitkanyaphat W.
Thailand
May 12, 2013
Near airport
Cheap sipple room near airport
Just for short stay nothing impress about this hotel

7.7 Keith G.
Australia
May 11, 2013
It was ok but only for overnight stay
Convenient to airport for transit, friendly staff, quiet
Other than the room having a musty smell, it was fine for one night and very cheap.

6.7 tomas H.
Czech Republic
May 10, 2013
very close to Suvarnabhumi airport
clean room, no noise from landing airplanes.
I wanted to check out 30mins later and had to pay 100THB for 30min. Hm. I did not like this, since I was returning customer.

6 James B.
United States
May 10, 2013
near, stayed before and it was ok, nothing special
location location to airport