Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

THANIT F.
Thailand
January 31, 2013
great location near Suvannaphumi airport
Location
the Hotel location is very great just only 15-20 min from airport. The room is clean and staffs are very helpful. Con: no lift but bellboy can help you carrying luggages.

JARED T.
United States
January 30, 2013
convenient and cheap
close to the airport
Our stay was fine and we will be back. The airport transport is so helpful. They need a free, simple breakfast though. Of course charge for eggs, waffles and such. Only one complaint was that one of the staff seemed unhappy we came. Maybe because of kids or the need for 2 rooms, but everyone else was very friendly.

John C.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2013
Very convenient to airport
Free round trip transfer from airport
Decent hotel with big rooms, a little jaded but at the price, you really cant argue. Easy pick up from and drop off at airport makes this the perfect choice for budget conscious passengers to stay at. Restaurant serves decent food at a reasonable price. Free wifi available in room, that actually works in room, not like a lot of places in Thailand.

Paul D.
United States
January 24, 2013
Very close to the airport, but not so nice
Cheap and close to the airport
No elevator in a five story hotel. Internet was good. Room was good sized. Cleanliness was ok, not great.

jahangir B.
Pakistan
January 24, 2013
Good for rates
Nice rooms for the money
it is a nice hotel for the money i paid. good things are that the rooms are spacious and comfortable. bathrooms could be improved. it is near airport but far away from the city. not good if you have to visit city everyday. restaurant is ok.

Alan G.
United States
January 22, 2013
Great location with big room
I like how the room was very spacious n clean
Clean. Big room. Rested up a night for an affordable price. I wish they had more English TV channels. Can't do much in this hotel except Eat in there restaurant (good food) and stay in your room because It's out there in an alley road. For one night stay its good. I would stay here again.the morning transportation was horrible. The squeezed 9 people in this tiny 4 seat mini van. Not so comfy ride to airport.

DEREK S.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2013
Efficient Service
Proximity to Airport
Smooth and efficient pick up service from the airport. Would estimate about 7-8 mins journey time so perfect for that overnight / early morning flight. The hotel was generally clean, although it lacked an elevator so a fair walk to the 4th floor. The wireless internet which was free worked well which I was pleased about. Id generally give this hotel a thumbs up, although preference would be to use other hotels in the same price range for my next short stopover.

Helen A.
United States
January 21, 2013
Convenient to airport
Location
Location close to airport. Convenient shuttle service for pick up and return delivery. Much better than hanging out at the airport.

massimo S.
Italy
January 21, 2013
very good shuttle bus and hotel in general
Shuttle bus, next to the airport, confortable room
I had a great stay at the convenient resort. Really close to the airport, clean room, nice restaurant inside and good price. I will stay in there again for sure! Shuttle bus every 30 min!

Thu D.
Vietnam
January 21, 2013
Guest house near airport
7
It's ok for only one night of staying and going to airport the day after.