Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

MAY T.
Malaysia
August 14, 2016
Low attentive receptionist, nice restaurant, poor reception service
Love the hotel trendy design. But, hotel receptionist is unprofessional. Keep pushing the problem to agency instead of solving problem. Wanted charging double time for breakfast. As a customer, is totally disappointed the front couter poor service, low speed for both check in & out.

Shari H.
Singapore
August 14, 2016
Friendly staff and good location
The staff are friendly and location is great. Breakfast was good. However, have requested for 2twin beds but they unable to provide but have gave a high floor with king bed. Overall, stay was good.

Irfan A.
Brunei Darussalam
August 11, 2016
Pathetic staff behavior. Not co operative.
Over all ok but sevice is quite bad. I stayed here on 6-7 August 2016.

RAINBOW K.
Hong Kong
August 06, 2016
Good location
Good location. Clean. Tasty breakfast with great variety! Overall good deal

Putthisan K.
Thailand
August 05, 2016
Best place to stay
Room, facilities and BF. all are good especially a cleanness but front stuff need more focus on the customer booking dtails

song W.
China
August 03, 2016
great staying
good location , helpful staff.

Jeffrey M.
United States
August 03, 2016
Good, but a few problems
I often stay here, and full disclosure: I am a member of the hotel, which helps with the price. I like most things about it, but one irritant arose on this visit. My complaint is with the laundry: they consider a short-sleeve informal shirt to be a formal shirt, and charge accordingly, which makes it actually cheaper to buy a new shirt. My advice to travellers is to avoid using the hotel for laundry, and find a laundry outside. Or go shopping!

Delna G.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
Comfortable but too far
The hotel staffs were super friendly.. Buffet breakfast spread not impressive.. Room is big and clean.. Abit too far a walk to shopping areas.. but you can engage their tuk tuk service to drive u out however be prepared to get stucked in traffic..

Kin T.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2016
Bad !!
Swimming pool is very small , the services is no good , delay check in !!!

HOOI O.
Malaysia
August 02, 2016
Very good hotel
Staff are very nice and helpful.