Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 4152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Julie H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
kb
quiet, next to starbucks, on a good street, convenient
lovely.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Mehmet A. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
very comfortable hotel
thanks to all staff
Great
Reviewed November 28, 2014

David C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great hotel but location not so great
Price, room and comfort.
Only negative thing about this hotel is the location, it's like a 1km (or more) walk from the closest BTS railway stop. Staff were nice but they cannot understand english that well. Lots of food places around the hotel and the Villas inside the main building was amazing.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Alex T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Internet is very bad
Au Bon Pain rest next to it
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Aung H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Boring staff
Room, size, comfort
Nice room but worst internet in Bangkok. Even the paid internet is horrible.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Lim P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel Room
Clean Room, Good hotel security, staff performance so so
Clean and big room, hotel security is quite okay as you need hotel room card to be inserted before pressing which floor. Location is a bit far and need 20 mins walk to BTS station. Hotel staff told me that Don Mueang airport is far and during morning time, all the taxi dont want to go by meter, charged me 500 baht flat rate for 1 way but if going by meter only 200 to 300 baths. Feel like the hotel staff should work closely to taxi company to avoid over charge tourist from their hotel especially.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Andre H. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Efficient and confortable
location, efficiency, nice shower
Good access to the hotel at all hours, nice rooms, efficient staff, clean and quiet, nice pool ! I'm only always disappointed that Wifi is not free... But it's working well !!!
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Raef P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good value !!
Clean, large rooms, good price
If it wasn't for the room service forgetting about my order, and the room service attendant helping herself to my chips, it would have been a great stay
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Toni H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not accommodating at all.
Can't think of any.
To be fair it's below average. The staff is not listening to customers request because I booked thru agency Agoda.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Mei L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel
Price,location,service
It was very nice,as I was in a business trip and my clients were far away from Bangkok that I need to take a highway to go for the meeting. This hotel is near the entrance of the highway,so it really save my time especially from the heavy traffic in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 16, 2014