arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5800 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.7 Tim G.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2013
4 star hotel at 3 star price
The staff were friendly and spoke good English, the asst manager was hands on and spoke to us and all in all was good value.

10 Ysanne H.
Australia
October 09, 2013
Excellent stay highly reccommend
Location, cool room & good breakfast
My stay was fantastic. The room was really clean and the bed was comfortable. I asked for a late checkout which was no problem. There's a complimentary Tuk Tuk to the best shopping centre terminal 21. This hotel is very close to everything but in a quiet spot. I have lived in Bangkok and know most of the hotels so I did thorough research and I wasn't disappointed. Will stay again on my next holiday

7.7 Brendan B.
Australia
October 08, 2013
Funky and friendly
Clean, nice decor, quiet street
Dram hotel was a clean hotel with funky decor and a cool approach to design. It was a little bit of a walk to the nearest shopping centre and train station (5-10 minutes) but was still a really good place to stay and offered excellent value for money.

9.7 Chi W.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2013
Good, will come again
Excellent location, economic, excellent service

7.7 Andrew J.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2013
Clean, comfortable, friendly hotel. value 4 money!
Room was clean. Staff were friendly, breakfast was amazing!
All the reviews were right, this hotel is brilliant in so many ways. The staff could nt do enough from day one check-in. The room was light, clean and comfortable(the extra touch of home made coconut cookies at night was cool). THis new build is a perfect location for both shopping and nightlife the city famed for as it is located in the well known Sukhumvit area. If there was a downside to the hotel it would be less of a family orientated hotel and more of a adult/group/business kind of hotel. But only because of its location and as there isn't many activities for children in the hotel itself, there will be around town!!

10 Gayle E.
Australia
October 05, 2013
fantastic hotel
service provided by staff, quality hotel, food
An exciting hotel with great staff :) Look forward to staying here again.

10 Gayle E.
Australia
October 05, 2013
Creative fun design. Beautiful hotel.
exciting & different decor & lighting; breakfast brilliant; staff fantastic :)
Spent 4 days + another 4 days here - one of our favourite hotels during 5 week stay in Thailand. Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff who speak English well. Loved this hotel. Make sure you check out the bathroom decor - breakfast level :)

7.3 LYON Y.
Singapore
October 03, 2013
Splendid
Location, privacy and reasonable price
brilliant,cetrally located and value for money. If I were to come bangkok again, deffinately i will stay in DREAM HOTEL again.

7.7 peter B.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2013
clean comfortable well located
helpful staff, good size room, breakfast buffet
the check in was quick and efficient. the room was a good size ( for Bangkok ) and clean, well designed, with a large bathroom ( no bath-tub, but spacious shower). Internet in the room and public areas is free and works well. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk to the sky-train station and to the subway, both of which provide good means of getting round Bangkok

8.7 Alexander G.
Netherlands
October 01, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff
Good hotel, friendly staff, centrally located
This designhotel is located near Sukhumvit, with possibilities for shopping and nightlife. It's a very clean hotel and the staff is very friendly.