arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Adeline L.
Singapore
June 09, 2013
Boutique hotel tucked away in the busy streets
Cleanliness, Free shuttle to Terminal 21 mall

Hou C.
Macau
June 06, 2013
I think this hotel is nice.
1. attentive staff. 2. Nice breakfast 3. Modern Design
When I arrived on the first day, the internet network can't work probably. Then after whole day, We still could not reach the internet then we called to the front desk and they provide us the router in our room for free so that we cant online perfectly for the following few days. The staff there are attentive. This is the part which I appreciate most.

Derrick L.
United States
June 06, 2013
Amazing Stay
Staff Staff and Staff
Another wonderful 5 day stay at Dream Hotel . I won't repeat myself from the original review (please see first post). I just like to commend the fabulous staff for their professionalism and attention to detail. Everything you need in a 5 star hotel , Dream Hotel has provided . Very competitive price and centrally located . Sawadee Dream Hotel : )

Paul B.
United States
June 05, 2013
Superb hotel with excelltent service
Room cleanlieness; modern decor; friendly & helpful staff

Christian S.
Austria
June 04, 2013
just perfect
nice room, the pool on top of the building is great, very friendly staffs

Colin M.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2013
A hop,step & a jump away for great food &shopping
Large quiet bedrooms, impressive breakfast and a wonderful roof top pool that has sun on it from 10am till 6pm daily
If you are staying for a few days in bangkok and want to be close to shopping, eating and transport, the Dream Hotel provides

Colin M.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2013
Back for fun in the sun
Excellent Roof top pool with drinks service that is hard to beat
I decided to stay at the Dream Hotel for a second time within a 13 day period as I had just spent a week down on the islands and friends were flying in from europe for the weekend for some sunning themselves through the day and enjoying some good dinning at night. The Hotel roof-top pool was were we spent all day Saturday and Sunday enjoying the cocktails and beers plus the wonderful food that was on offer. So if you got a few days spare and want to catchup with your friends at a chilled out Hotel Dream is your place.

Park C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Room conditions is consistently inducing.
Location, room condition and air-con
Always pleasing with avoidable rate.

kiyoshi M.
Japan
June 03, 2013
average hotel
convenient location, near entertainment place, good restaurant
Near shopping and eating place, but there is no door between toilet and bathroom, so toilet becomes flooded soon. It is not comfortable.

Edwin T.
Malaysia
June 01, 2013
Good location
Location, price, clean