Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Daniel S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel with excellent breakfast buffet
breakfast buffet, internet, cleanliness, and bed!!!
Always pleasant to stay at the hotel. There is two wifi router on each floor but their range is not as strong. Better use wired cable that I always has been pleased with my laptop. If you want to sit on bed, better bring long wired cable. The wifi isn't great if your room is in middle of the hallway. Front desk staff are excellent with English skills. Sometimes they don't know the area but better ask bellboy because they know more about the area. Bellboy has been helpful, too. Buffet is a heaven!!!! If you are a big fan of breakfast buffet, this is the place to go!!! Shower has been great! Everything is great. :)
Reviewed May 30, 2013

james M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
No hassle, Clean, Friendly Staff
Close to night life and Free tuk tuk to Mall
Reviewed May 29, 2013

PHILLIP L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel, Convenient, Good Breakfast
Good Breakfast, Fast Check-in & check-out
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Vishal R. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
good location,clean hotel
breakfast,room,cleaniness
it was good but not as per my expectation,since i was allocated to the second wing which i was not aware of.Reception was really helpful.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Sung L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfertable stay
internet location breakfast
My stay was OK walls are a Lil thin so can hear other room TV if it is loud Good clean room with fast internet Well stay again if it was Lil cheaper
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Monique L. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good value, comfy rooms
Close to BTS, great breakfast, comfy room
I wasn't sure what to expect of Dream Hotel. However, staff were really friendly and helpful and they upgraded me to a larger room. The hotel was good value for money, the rooms clean, bed comfy and breakfast great. The one evening when my neighbour was playing the tv a bit loud I phoned reception and they were quick to respond and asked the person to turn down the tv which they kindly did. The door man was really helpful in getting taxis and negotiating fares and he was always smiley and friendly.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Carl C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location, friendly staff, easy access
Staff, Bed, Rooftop pool
Reviewed May 28, 2013

PRIDA M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
chic centrally located hotel
hotel is centrally located in the sukhumvit area close to major shopping, near BTS, trendy hotel
Reviewed May 28, 2013

KAMEDA N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very convenient
customer servce, location, bath tab,
Location for shoppoing is very good. Customer service is vert appropriate. After check out, I could still use the shower. The room is clean & confortable. Well come fruit wasn't good bad free water service gave us every day. Free coffee is only one day. There are big bath tab with enogh hot water and sweiming pool that can be used.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

mark R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean, convenient, centrally located
Location, clean, safe
This was the third time I've stayed at the dream. Minus the poor attitude of staff (who really cares anyways), the hotel offers a good location, parking, a pool, and easy access to public transport. Room is tidy, bed comfortable, will stay here again.
Reviewed May 27, 2013