arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5806 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6.7 Ngiap T.
Singapore
August 21, 2012
Great Hotel to stay for a romantic getaway
Nice room, Nice furnishing to fall in love, good location
i would defintely recommend the dream hotel for business travel. this hotel is close to many amenties as well as bts. also nearby is terminal 21, a new high class shopping mall.

6 MEI C.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2012
good
fair price

8 george R.
United Kingdom
August 20, 2012
great modern hotel with luxurious feeling
quite location but close to all the action on sukhumvit
all round this was fantastic stay. dream in dream. grat hotel in every aspect , quite when you needed but 5 minutes only from all the shopping and entertainment of sukhumvit

7 Sitthisak M.
Thailand
August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel
Receptionist
This is very good hotel , i really enjoy and love this hotel

5.7 Gerald H.
Belgium
August 18, 2012
Dream Hotel
Bell & Front Service
Consistency of the service is not just there (Excellent bell service though, some very good Front office staff). Hotel is a bit tired & Food and Beverage service did not meet our expecttions (both breakfast & dinner). location is all right & price is fair for what you get. I don't think we would return as there are so many other options in the area but overll yes we were satisfied with what we got for what we paid.

8.7 Corey C.
United States
August 17, 2012
Excellent location, nice boutique style hotel
Very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast buffet, location.
Very good value for the price. Excellent beds, big screen TV, strong water pressure in shower, clean and short walk to many shops, restaurants and bars and easy stroll to the transport system to get nearly anywhere in Bangkok.

10 James C.
Australia
August 17, 2012
Awesome hotel and staff
Location and staff, close to facilities
Once again, an outstanding performance by all staff. This is the place to go in Bangkok.

9.7 James C.
Australia
August 17, 2012
Wonderful stay, ruined by one bad experience
Overall, great facilities and staff.
once again, an awaesome experience, except the check. one of the management team was assigned to front desk duties, apparently due to recentr staff resignation according to other staff who spoke to me. in dealing with people checking out, this man from management did not smile once to any customers, and was more than acceptably arrogant and rude, and clearly did not have interpersonal or client skills. it is ashame, how one staff memeber can ruin the great outstanding work of all the rest of the staff.

8.7 Jane K.
United States
August 17, 2012
Cool Hotel with a great location........
Terrific location, clean rooms, nice staff.
Enjoyed the time spent at The Dream Hotel. Beginning with a smooth friendly check-in to a good happy hour at the bar, the hotel experience was great. The staff was always attentive and ready to please.

10 Rene K.
Germany
August 16, 2012
Very nice Hotel, will come again sure
Close to BTS, very nice and friendly Staff
this was my 3 time i stay at this hotel and for sure i will come again the next time in bangkok. very nice, clean, modern hotel with perfect staff.