arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5877 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5877 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

brian K.
United States
March 01, 2015
Great Boutique Hotel
The service was excellent, The Location was excellent and centrally located and the Buffet Breakfest was very good

casey P.
South Korea
February 28, 2015
comfortable hotel
location, clean, kind
It was really nice staying at Dream hotel bangkok.

KANGHWA H.
South Korea
February 28, 2015
Comfortable
Location breakfast clean
Good Cost-performance and locations and service

CHIN S.
Malaysia
February 28, 2015
Good
Good Manner, good service, comfort enviroment
Agoda

WEI C.
Taiwan
February 27, 2015
Totally OVERRATED
Roof pool is ok
This hotel is ONLY 2-3 STARTS hotel. Definitely NOT 5 starts. Room is small,and were NOT maintained well. For the distance, about 5 mins to MRT, and close to health land massage. The AC is too cold if you turn on, but too hot if turn it off. Over all "It does not give any dream of hotel, it more like cheap Motel to me". DO NOT over-thinking and believe those photos.

Chin L.
Singapore
February 27, 2015
Pleasant trip
location, friendly staff and easy mode of transport of MRT and bts just nearby
veru good, helpful staff

PHILIP H.
United Kingdom
February 24, 2015
Staff helpful, rooms big and clean and comfortable
Bed, Breakfast, Staff
Rooms are very comfortable, staff are helpful. The breakfast buffet is excellent, only downside is the pool isn't to big and their aren't enough sun loungers , and the gym is small. the actual location is excellent on soi 13 near to terminal 21 also, and staff was very helpful. I would stay here again without a doubt

Justin L.
United States
February 23, 2015
Very impressed with my experience at Dream.
Price, location, breakfast buffet.
I try to stay somewhere new every time I'm in Bangkok, and I've probably stayed in two dozen different hotels at this point. Dream ranks up there with one of my better choices. The location is fantastic, the hotel is very stylish and clean, the staff is very friendly as well as helpful, and the breakfast buffet is top-notch. Really, beyond the extensive food choices, the food was delicious, and the time could not be beat. Most places offer up their buffet until maybe 9-10AM, and it seems counterproductive for me to wake up that early on vacation. But Dream's breakfast ran until 11AM. That's fantastic. The hotel's style is very modern and cool. The blue LEDs in our room made for a cool look, even if we didn't utilize it much. My only complaints would be the television was a little small and the glass wall that divided the shower from the rest of the bathroom was a little short. That's really my only actual complaint as the TV is kind of a bummer but not really much of an issue. But with the shower, it felt like no matter how little I moved while bathing, I got water everywhere. Most incredibly -- at least to me, as someone who has spent a lot of time in Bangkok -- the hotel was very quiet. I don't know if this has ever happened to me. I'm sure it ebbs and flows as construction in Bangkok is almost constant, but for the two nights we stayed at Dream, it was amazingly quiet. This was a very welcome surprise as this was our first stop after flying all the way from the US. While I love to hop from hotel to hotel and stay in different places, Dream is definitely on my short list for a repeat visit.

Vlad P.
Canada
February 23, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent. Clean and comfortable
Staff, location, accessibility
Excellent

Komal P.
India
February 23, 2015
We loved it as always!
Location, food and comfort
This was our third time staying at the hotel and our stay was fantastic as usual. The hotel is located very close to shopping malls such as Robinson and Terminal 21 and has several restaurants within walking distance. The hotel room is very cosy and comfortable. It is not noisy as you would expect and we slept very peacefully during all nights of our stay. It would be good if the Chinese tourists weren't so loud while walking by the rooms in middle of the night - maybe the hotel can ask them to turn down their voices as it disturbs people. The breakfast is definitely something we look forward to. The food variety is not as much as what they used to have but they still have a very good collection. The chefs at the egg station are very efficient and the eggs always taste so delicious! Only one thing I would say is that it would be fantastic if the hotel included more cereal choices at breakfast such as KokoKrunch. All in all, a must stay when you are in Bangkok and we will definitely return!