Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Seng K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Room Standard
1. Clean 2. Quiet 3. Good quality Bed
I must say I m very disapointed of my stay and this hotel definitely is over rated. 1. Showers only split with a 3 foots glass so the floor outside will be always wet. 2, The chandelier light in the room are so low that I knock my head so many times. 3. Bath room has no lock that I cannot understand. 4. Location is not the best in that area what ever agoda is stated distance to BTS is incorrect. I found out i have to walk more than 10 mins. The hotel is not that close to anywhere. To be exact this a hotel is located at the back lane and is not convenience in my opinion compare to others in that area. Highly not recommended in that price range.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Wen W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
normal!!
Nothing!
Need to walk about 10 to 15 min to reach the hotel from train station! Location is worse! Near to highway! Will hear car or lorry noise during the night!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Wai C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel for Tourist and Business Traveller
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Rate
I was there last week, room was superb, spacious and comfortable. I like the location as it is nearby to Terminal 21, BTS Asok Station, convenient for shopping, dining. First time stay at this hotel and I believe I will choose this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Christina R. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Amazing staff nice hotel
Staff,rooms,breakfast
I had a small injury and the staff was really helful and extremely friendly.the hotel itself is very modern and the rooms are nice.i you want to stay in asoke near the bts station this is a great choice.i personally prefer staying at the riverside area because of the views, but this hotel is good situated as well,very good breakfast too.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Nick F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice place to stay
location, unique, good staff
Great place to stay. Suites are nice.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Alex L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good value for a 5 star hotel
cleanliness, comfortable and fiendly staff service
Everything is nice in this hotel I can't say any more I stayed here for more then 15 times over the past 2 years and the service and standard of comfort is superb. I have nothing to complain about but give full compliments to the hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

warren S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Treated very well
It is small enough and big enough to be just right. nice staff and pleasant rooms
My second stay here and I will be back
Reviewed March 20, 2015

paul S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A Dream
Room, location, staff
Wonderful. I live in Thailand and have stayed at so many places in BKK. This is a great value and very cool place. Stay there!
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Morten K. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel for the party-crowd
Design, service, and design
Hotel did not meet my expectations as a business traveler, location was too far up a side street to the main Sukhumvit road, rooms left a bit to be desired, shower could have been better than a basic nozzle on the wall, and the promised 42 inch TV was only 32 inch. A/c cooled the room but left it very humid. Also didn't like the fact that the hotel is in 2 different buildings and I had to cross the street for breakfast. Priced at more than $130, there are better choices in the area for a business traveler at hotels which are real 5 star. I would recommend this hotel to leisure travelers who are looking for a hip design hotel and plan to sample the nearby restaurants, bars and clubs in the Soi 11 area of Sukhumvit.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

donald S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
very good
location, care, service
It very good
Reviewed March 11, 2015