arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5874 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5874 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

johannes F.
Netherlands
August 13, 2014
nice hotel at good location
location, value for money, roof terrace
The hotel is conveniently located in the sukhumvit area. Rooms are spacious, staff gave me a nice upgrade. Room smelled a bit of moisture, but otherwise clean and in good condition. Nicr terrace and swimming pool at rooftop. Overall, good value for money.

David G.
Canada
August 13, 2014
Close to Asok, well run, nice restaurant
This hotel is a short walk to Asok or Nana BTS. Lots to do nearby.
Closer to Asok than to Sukumvit Soi 11, this hotel has nice rooms and restaurant. We happened to eat there on a Sunday night when they host a Salsa Dance club/lessons which was a fun surprise.

Jason P.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2014
Nice modern hotel
Clean room, modern, quiet
This is a nice hotel. I have stayed here many times. Recommended if you need a place that is modern and quiet.

Shah M.
Bangladesh
August 13, 2014
So so
Clean room,poor breakfast
If you r planning for shopping sukumvit is not the right choice.They had clean rooms, staffs were good.Breakfast was very poor,not many choices,specially for muslims.Near to Terminal 21,but far away from any other market.Restaurant is also not available nearby.

Yeo L.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
Excellent Staff Performance
Excellent customer Services, Clean & Comfortable Room
Very Comfortable

susanne T.
Sweden
August 12, 2014
A blue dream on Sukhumvit 15
location, ambiance and the roof top pool
For the last 3-4 yr:s when I or my partner is in BKK and for him it is 2-5 times a yr we/He stay at Dream. And as all my other stay at Dream I am pleased with the performance of the staff, especially the room cleaning women/man . The only complaint I have is against the front desk staff at the checkin, they are most of the time uninterested of you, they never gives a smile. Oh I almost forgot, al of the bell boys are super great and helpful. Always arrange with taxi and make sure the ride is on meter - they get a gold star from me and mr Berne Salenkrantz (partner)

Marcus L.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Review of Dream Hotel
location, service, room

knut L.
Norway
August 08, 2014
Hotel was ok, not worth the price.
Location & clean

Paul J.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2014
My Trip to Bangkok
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I was only staying at this hotel for three nights but found it to be a great choice of hotel. The Location was great and close to the Sky Train system, The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good so set me up for the day.

Christoph U.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
Back from the main road but in the centre of every
Location is great, interesting decor
Spent a long weekend at the Dream Hotel and have no complaints. This is a solid hotel in its class. Breakfast is good and plentiful.