arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5806 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 Richard G.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2014
The Dream is one of my favourites!
The room, the breakfast and the location.
I have stayed in the Dream more times than I can remember and I never stay in a hotel more than once if its no good!

10 Brian C.
Canada
June 24, 2014
Great as it always is.
Location, Food & Great Staff
I love this hotel! Staff is always willing to help you. I also really like the food in the restaurant. My number 1 pick in Bangkok!

10 Marc B.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2014
Superb,Enjoyable,Memorabe
Fast Wifi,Great Rooms,Fantastic staff.
Were do i start?awesome hotel.From the rooms to the staff to the pool.Everything about this hotel is perfect.Great location and lots to do within a few minutes walk.Housekeeping were fantastic down to the smallest detail.Yes there is a premium but i would strongly recommend paying it to stay at this hotel.My stay there was brilliant.

9.7 Bevan S.
New Zealand
June 23, 2014
Fantastic as always
Staff, management, sevice
I stay here regulary for several years now. This hotel has not deteriorated at all. Top staff, top service, luxury at a realistic price. You will not be disappointed at booking this hotel. Mr. Off is very good

7.7 Nickolas S.
United States
June 22, 2014
Great staff, very helpful and kind!
Friendly staff Super clean Great breakfast
It was wonderful! Loved the rooftop pool. Room was clean modern and stocked with water bottles.

5.3 Simon C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
Quite good.
Nothing special.
No big deal!

7.7 Tore K.
Norway
June 19, 2014
Very Good here bin here many times
nice room, excellent service and clean
very good and nice

8 Robert S.
United States
June 19, 2014
Dream Hotel was a Dream
Great location, nice hotel, gym, pool and restaurants
Dream was my overall favorite hotel to stay at out of 6 hotels over a month in BKK. Great hotel, nice location, fast internet, great breakfast, nice little gym and pool. And great staff. If there is one complaint it would be the carpets in the rooms; should be hard/wood floors instead. There were stains and a wet area in the carpet in my room.

9 Leslie N.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2014
All round a great hotel
Good and friendly staff Cleanliness of the room Comfortable bed
No complaints at all, great value hotel and great staff.

10 Andy T.
New Zealand
June 17, 2014
Great hotel. No complaints.
Fantastic breakfast, comfortable bed. Great staff.
We loved this hotel the most out of the six we stayed at in Thailand. Staff are super helpful, bed was soft after finding a few hard ones. Breakfast was the best by far.