Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5943 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Andrew H.
Australia
August 15, 2016
Fantastic all round
Love this hotel - new, clean, great breakfast, great staff and great location. I will definitely stay here again.

Jon O.
United States
August 14, 2016
Good Hotel
Good Hotel

Daniel C.
Singapore
August 13, 2016
good as ever
stayed here countless times. great as ever. don't even bother to look anywhere else.

Chun C.
Taiwan
August 13, 2016
Decent
Worth every penny. Location is great. Staff is helpful and friendly. Only complaint is that gym facility is medicore. Other than that, it is a B+ hotel.

Nita P.
Thailand
August 13, 2016
Great little gem in Bangkok!
I really like the Dream hotel! I'm on my own in Bangkok, and the value can't be beat at this little hotel. The main areas have a Miami kind of vibe with modern styling and original artwork that is also for sale. The rooms are nicely appointed with modern furniture, comfortable beds and pillows. And the linens are top quality! My only complaint is the hot water goes in and out a bit in my shower, but it's not enough to call about. The breakfast included in the rate is fabulous with many western choices as well as traditional Thai foods, and an "egg bar" where you can get eggs done any way you like. A special treat is the expresso/cappuccino machine at breakfast. It's self serve or the staff will gladly serve it to you. The service has been exceptional on all levels - from the security guards helping to cross the roads, to the maids and everyone in between, I love this hotel! The area is so close to Terminal 21 and the Asok BTS station, and the streets are alive every night with a pop up night market.

Dieter C.
Australia
August 13, 2016
Great hotel
Location is around less than 5 min to sky train and close to shops, restaurants, shopping centre. Staff are excellent, very helpful. The pool is located on a separate building. Breakfast has good variety.

peter W.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2016
One night in bangkok
Stayed on night in Bangkok before travelling. Lovely hotel, good location. Wifi good, shower good, breakfast very good choice. Didn't use other facilities. Happy to use again

peter W.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2016
One night in bangkok
Stayed on night in Bangkok before travelling. Lovely hotel, good location. Wifi good, shower good, breakfast very good choice. Didn't use other facilities. Happy to use again

Wilson G.
Singapore
August 13, 2016
Awesome stay
It's cheap and it's worth the price. Also it's only 5 mins walk away from nearest shopping mall and sky train.

Anish D.
United States
August 12, 2016
Great Central Place to Stay
We were at the Dream Hotel for few days and it was centrally located to all of the activities we had planed, local bars (Sukhumvit 11), local food (Sukhumvit 23), transportation to all Big malls and Chatuchak market (BTS train).