Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Wan Y.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
Review of Dusit Thani
Its good location
As a whole, it was pleasant and value for money. Its location is good and ideal. There are good restaurants in the hotel. But, the breakfast buffet spread was not as good as before. Room is spacious. Staff at the Executive lounge are pleasant.

Yong H.
Malaysia
January 08, 2015
a bit disappointed
great location
the room whihc i reserved through Agoda are totally different. the room located at the fast end with old decoration. everything look unserviceable and i need to paid extra to upgraded my room. The front desk staff offer me Junior suite directly and made me feel irritating.

Joo Z.
Ghana
January 06, 2015
good hotel but not excellent
ok, but not more

Bayani L.
United States
January 02, 2015
Not 5 star
Views, convenient location and spa

Boon L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
Wonderful hotel for holidays and business
Convenient as located near BTS and MRT
Good location and services

Johannes G.
Indonesia
January 01, 2015
Great hotel
Great location, tons of facilities, good service.
Good option for tourists

Vorasead R.
Thailand
January 01, 2015
Too old for the city
location, location and location
Tthe room was old, small tiny room, carpet was dirty. All stuffs in the room have been using for a decade. Sorry guys this is not my type even my mom said.

JYH S.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Grand Dame of Bangkok
Rooms were well maintained. Fantastic location
May look old on the outside, but interior and rooms are well maintained. Location is fantastic, within walking distance to Silom complex and BTS. Staff are friendly and polite. Very charming hotel.

RAYMOND H.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2014
Fantastic location
location, amenities and its famous!!
was great, everywhere is just nearby! very traditional Thai hospitality, uniform and I like their photos of the history of dusit thani hotel! one minus point was the check in/out was really slow probably due to xmas peak and one of the girls seems new? her language skill definitely need an improvement!

Ng M.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Very nice Hotel :)
Location, Nearby shopping area, Nice room
It was a comfortable stay. We love the bed very comfortable and Room condition is good. everything is nearby within walking distance (MRT, Skytrain restaurant,shop, money changer etc)