arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2322 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Charlie V.
Thailand
May 05, 2016
Excellent
We had the best time stopping over in Bangkokback to Australia.

VIRAVONE T.
Laos
May 02, 2016
None
None

Ching C.
Hong Kong
April 29, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel

Nadjmi N.
Indonesia
April 29, 2016
superb location
good location!

Mackay L.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Nice hotel
Location good/near to Silom. Price quite ok. Breakfast not bad, quite good. Very good customer service. Will consider to stay again in this hotel.

Benedek F.
Hungary
April 25, 2016
Great Location by the park
Nice hotel - very spacious and has a perfect location. The only complaint would be that it's aging and some of the room facilities will show this. Still for the amount they charge this is great value for money.

Ana R.
Portugal
April 23, 2016
A old classic
It s not the same hotel since they change the owner....sad to see the downgrade of the service! Still a place nice to stay

QUOC V.
Vietnam
April 21, 2016
Perfect location
Perfect location in Bangkok at an affordable price

Arnold M.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Luxury for Affordable Price
I like staying in Dusit Thani because the staff are so professional and efficient. Location is so accessible to the MRT and BTS stations. Hotel is impeccably clean. Will continue to stay here when I come back to visit Bangkok.

Wayne N.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
Great service but disappointed
The room was quite small with no views. In fact, nearby buildings had a view into my room so I had to keep the drapes closed. The furnishings were just "ok"....not "luxury" standard. My television had problems. The staff replaced it after the second incident......but the replacement tv also went black. The breakfast buffet was the highlight of my stay. Excellent!