arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2323 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3

saranya L.
Thailand
May 26, 2016
Good location
Good service

Laurence A.
United States
May 24, 2016
Good and not so good
We booked a superior room for about $122 and then clerk offered to upgrade us. About $100 total he said. We got a 5 star luxury suite with club access (means private breakfast basically). We didn't understand that was in addition to what we paid Agoda until we checked out. We had to return the next day so I reserved the same room in Agoda (now $142, no breakfast). I declined the upgrade this time and we were given a small dingy room in a separate building behind the hotel. It would rate 2 stars, but just barely. So our advice is check your reservation carefully, make it refundable, and ask to see the room first. The restaurants are top quality. But dinners generally range fro US $60 to $400 per person plus drinks, so we don't recommend it for those on a budget. Location is close in to everything and not seedy at night like parts of Sukhumvit area.

Markus G.
Austria
May 23, 2016
not satisfied this time
stayed in that Hotel many times disappointing this time was that topless drunken chinese tourists are running around, and even sitting top-less and nearly undressed in the garden bar. And bad is that none of the staff, even no Managers, do recognize that and try to correct such a behaviour. I do not pay a five star Hotel to let that happen, some Courage would be needed and some Attention would be great !

Laurence A.
United States
May 21, 2016
Nice in every way
If you can negotiate for club status it's top of the line for a good price

Nico M.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
Dusit Thani
Just okay.

Robert F.
Austria
May 18, 2016
Central and close to the Silom Market on May 15, 2016
Enjoyed the stay at this landmark of Bangkok

sue G.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2016
Travelling with family
Great hotel, welcoming and helpful staff. Airport transfer system slick and efficient which was brilliant with young baby. Would definitely stay there again.

Ryan H.
China
May 18, 2016
Everything gd but facilities are old
Esp. the water tub system in washroom, not good performance with this price charged!

tanya P.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Dont Give Laudry at this hotel
Rooms at the back are very old and not at all 5 star. Hotel is good but the cheaper rooms at the back are definitely NOT 5 star. I gave my suit for drycleaning and did not check till later. the hands had splotches of white marked all over. it was a very shoddy job and am very disappointed. location is good but there are other options in bkk.

Ieong V.
Canada
May 05, 2016
Good loaction Friendly Staff worn out Facilities
Everything is perfect... Except the facilities and hardware in the room. Carpet needs to change, its so dark i cannot see the patterns, shower head is getting rusty, water pressure not strong enough, window draperies needs a change also. Service is perfect! Food is quite good! Location is next to subway and bts.