arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

5.3 Ah L.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
2-star room in a 4-star hotel(as claim)
Location
Everything in the room were very old especially the toilet. The tap was difficult to adjust and nothing for the toiletry.

8 PATRICK O.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
good hotel
eating , low cost shopping
good and relax

7 CHUEN L.
Singapore
May 12, 2015
Aircondition is bad, standard room is bad
The breakfast is good, location is good with 7 eleven and mrt is within walking distance
Bad experience as I was assign to a room with leakage in the toilet and Aircondition is hot. In the morning, the neighbors whom I believe are china tourist will start talking loudly and slamming their doors to wake u up. Tried talking to the counter assistant if I can change room because of all the above mention problem but was told that because I book a standard room so I have to bear being with the tourist and I can't exchange room. At the end of the day, I couldn't take it and ask the housekeeping to send engineer to check my issues. After checking the engineer ask the frontdesk to reassign me a room because Aircondition is spoilt and pipe in toilet is spoilt. Very bad experience. If you want standard room be prepared to face all this fustration. The frontdesk keep asking me to top up to upgrade to deluxe. 4 star??? I really think is overrated.

9 Bunyong T.
Taiwan
May 11, 2015
Location is very good
location/Food/Quiet
I stayed there during high season Songkarn holiday, this is quite quiet during this time, I believed most of people went away out of town, we have very good time to be quiet and relaxing in this hotel.

6 Benjamin T.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
So-so hotel
Location is great. Rooms are big and clean
Wifi is only limited to 1 device, even though paid for 2 persons. Breakfast spread is simple and boring. They can definitely do better in these 2 aspects.

3.7 Yun T.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Not for biz travellers. Very noisy tour group
Smoking room at lobby level
Arrived early but was told to pay half day if wanted to check in early even tho hotel not full...no love there. Superior rooms means staying w/tour group who slams door from 4 to 5am period. Tour group talks loudly, spits, slams every door they can find. Hotel designed like a reverb chamber so sure to hear every door slammed. Asked to change room but was told that Superior is like that. Not happy, pay for upgrade to Deluxe. Aircon was not cold despite setting it at 15 degrees C. Asked for technician to come fix, no improvement. Can't change hotel as fully paid. Corridors to rooms no Aircon and was hot and stuffy.

7 Kean C.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
Fair Stay in Good Located Hotel
Location, Clean & Breakfast
Good location, clean and good breakfast. My concern is the Wifi allowance. Only 1 device can be connected to Wifi at all time. As biz traveller, many times we need to use the mobile and laptop at the same time. Caused me much inconvenience. Other than that, there are many Chinese tour groups staying in this hotel, thus creating much noise to my room and in the lobby.

8 Suwannee S.
Thailand
April 28, 2015
Experience fr.peopel in touch with the hotel
Near MRT
Room cleaned but bath towel very old,should have clinic tissue in dressing room. Salad (vegetable not fresh)

7.7 Sook L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2015
Big room
Clean, convenience, big room

8.3 veerayut R.
Thailand
April 26, 2015
Good location
Good location and clean with nearby night entertainment places.
Good location and clean with nearby night entertainment places.