arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2745 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2745 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Anjit B.
United States
April 14, 2014
Emporium Suites - Sukhumvit Road
Staff, Shopping, Access to Sky Train
Excellent as usual, I always stay here when in Bangkok, nice large rooms with views, great room service. Friendly staff.

Viktor F.
Slovakia
April 08, 2014
The best location
Location, big room and right next to emporium shopping mall
I enjoyed staying there a lot. I loved the location because it was so convenient to access to the sky train, next to it , there is a shopping mall and big park.

Somruethai T.
Thailand
April 07, 2014
International Hotel
Near BTS, Park, Shopping
It's very convenience hotel. It's besides shopping mall and park, in the front of hotel also is BTS. That means, easy to go everywhere, can find any Thai Food, International Food, Thai Fruits. All very delicious.

Novide R.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2014
Disappointing breakfast
Location, Luxury, View
Considering this is one of Bangkok's top 5* hotels, the breakfast was very disappointing. It's perfectly adequate for a 5* hotel. But considering the high offering by Bangkok Hotels I would have expected more (I've had better breakfast at 3* & 4* hotels). As for other reviews, the decor, furnishings etc were top quality standard. However, there are some signs of ageing so not 100% perfect (I would expect this for a top 10 hotel in Bangkok)

Markus G.
Austria
March 25, 2014
good hotel, nice location
location, convenience to reach there, close to park
all in all satisfying, went there some times before and Emporium Suites are always good for a short stay, slightly overpriced, but all in all value for money, location is good, close to skytrain and other public transportation, close to public nice park middle in the busy city, fine for a good stay

Jennifer L.
Australia
March 24, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN BANGKOK
LOCATION, POOL, BEDS
WE HAD A GREAT TIME THERE, THE ROOMS WHERE SPACIOUS, BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT VIEW OF THE CITY, THE POOL & GYM WAS VERY NICE ALSO. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE GOING TO BANGKOK AS IT IS ON A SKYTRAIN STATION AND IT HAS SHOPPING MALL ATTACHED WHICH WAS VERY HANDY

David O.
Singapore
March 21, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and safe.
Next to shopping mall, close to MTR station and very spacious hotel room.
A bit old but clean and very spacious. Breakfast was so-so. Extremely convenient, next to Emporium Mall where there are lots of shopping and food options. Also MTR station is very close.

Dominik V.
Austria
March 12, 2014
comfortable convenient excellent location
Location value-for-money comfort
absolutely 100% perfect - nothing to critize. If I'd be pedantic I would suggest to have the b'fast buffet open till 10.30

Samnang S.
Cambodia
March 11, 2014
Smooth , pleasant stay at the hotel, plenty space
Large Room area, located near shopping malls

Desy W.
Indonesia
February 27, 2014
Close to BTS and shopping mall
Spacious room with small pantry equipped with oven, microwave and electric stove, close to BTS station and emporium shopping mall
Happy with the hotel and enjoy our stay there. staff are attentive and friendly. Quick check in and out.