Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2781 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2781 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

James N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice
Spacious, nice enviroment , value for money
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Keith E. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very satisfied with my first stay at Emporium Suit
Large suite rooms fairly priced. In house access to the Emporium and Prom Pong BTS.
I was making this trip to Bangkok with the whole family, including our nanny, so we needed a suite. Friends had told me the suites at Emporium were good value and they weren't wrong. I have a only handful of hotels on Sukhumvit that I use repeatedly, and the Chatrium Emporium Suites is now one them.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

ulf S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good, but trouble with hot water. Dated plumbing
Location, gym, spacious
It was pleasant except for the hot water in the shower .
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Thitikarn C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect
Best service, Best location, Shopping centre
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Manzurul A. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel. Staffs performance needs improvement.
Location. Room and food.
Overall nice. But staff performance needs improvement. Failed to provide Limousine in time at the airport. Location is good. May recommend friends.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Ian O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Space to move in a crowded city
Location, staff, good room size - plus full size fridge and freezer was great to store freezer packs AMS food stuffs
Pleasant stay, close to everything - will definitely consider staying there again.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Ow H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Quiet, Peaceful Stay on Level 37 Suite
Good Service from Front Desk to Superb Housekeeping. Greeted by every housekeeper we met each morning with a bright smile and good morning. Room immaculate.
1]. Very impressed with level of housekeeping. Request for dishwashing liquid was promptly attended too. Forgot to ask for a sponge but housekeeper provided one. Thank You. 2]. Buffet breakfast choices limited but food quality is good and service crew attentive. 3]. Easy access to BTS easily connects to other parts of Bangkok efficiently. 4]. Wish that the bath tub has a panel instead of shower curtain so the bathroom will stay very dry. Shower head too high up for Asian height. 5]. Suite very well kept despite showing signs of aging and lovely balcony.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Daryl R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Just a good well run friendly city hotel
Staff. Pool Area. Romms
Very attentive staff, value for money, great pool area and pool staff are very good
Reviewed May 13, 2014

David H. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great Location, Good Value
Location, location, location
We've stayed several times previously and will return in the future. Our room was large and comfortable, the staff were friendly, breakfast was decent and the hotel is close to all the locales in Bangkok we like to visit. Our little girl especially enjoys the large park next to Emporium Suites. Only "down side" is that the shopping at the attached Emporium Mall is very/very high end and therefore expensive.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

kazushige S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
good location
good location, low cost, clean room
good location, low cost, clean room
Reviewed May 06, 2014