arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2717 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6.7 Derek M.
Ireland
March 12, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable
convenient for getting around BKK i.e. BTS
I stayed here again on a business trip for one week, it was great. Nothing was bad in the property except the spa was under renovation which I wasn't aware of prior to arrival. The rooms were spacious and ideal for any travelers with a kitchen and big refrigerator, so you can cook if you want. The staffs were extremely helpful and friendly. The stay at Emporium Suites was again a good one. When I have the opportunity to return to Bangkok, I will definitely will be staying here again.

5.3 Steven T.
Singapore
March 11, 2013
Spacious relaxing rooms
Good location. Easy access to public transport. Linked to Emporium Shopping Centre

9.7 John W.
United States
March 07, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great amenities
Near shopping, comfortable rooms, nice kitchen
This is a great hotel that is near shopping, night life, and the train station. The staff is very helpful and friendly, the rooms are very comfortable, and they have a nice balcony that you can actually go sit on. It's right next door to the Emporium mall, and the sky train stop.

10 jonathan F.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2013
great rooms great location
the courtesy upgrade and the location
everything was better than expected and the whole family will be stay there again early April

8.7 Sonia B.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2013
Nice location large rooms
Location
We stayed here for two nights. Really good value for the price. Rooms were large staff was helpful and the location was very good.there is a nice little park nearby and the BTS station is next door. Have booked a room next week as we are back in Bangkok.

9.3 Genevieve S.
Philippines
March 05, 2013
Simply amazing
rooms are amazing, connected to a mall, and accessible to the bts
we booked for 3 suites and got upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite free of charge. we loved the rooms and how we were all able to relax together in the the comfort of our own living room. breakfast was ok, there are a range of choice from western to oriental and even vegetarian. a ring to housekeeping is responded to very quickly and service always with a smile. we travelled with young children so having the mall right next to the hotel is such a plus since we can buy anything we need from food to milk and diapers. the bts is connected to the mall so traveling is also very convenient. only problem we encountered is the outside transport service we booked to brings to the airport arrived late to pick us up. this service was offed personally by the porter as he said booking with the hotel will cost a lot more. overall we enjoyed our stay immensely in bangkok as compared to our previous trips and it is especially thanks to emporium suites.

8.3 Lo C.
Taiwan
March 04, 2013
Great location with big rooms
great location, spacey room, abudant breakfast
though a bit old comparing to other new hotels in bkk like W Hotel, Holday Inn, Grand Millenium..etc. Emporium has its good location, good swimming pool, gym facilities and spacey room. breakfast is good. the bad thing is elevator is slow

9.3 JAMES R.
Australia
March 03, 2013
Large rooms good location helpful staff
Emporium Suites offer rooms which good value for money: large rooms, good location at a BTS station and very helpful staff.

10 sheila R.
Australia
March 02, 2013
Fantastic
Location
The hotel has easy acces to emporium shopping mail,which is located with in same complex,very large hotel, but so well laid out ,guest are not realy seen ,other than in lift breakfast etc . The suites are of a good size and very well equipeted .excremly clean is a great plus,located next sky train easiy to get around with out sitting in traffic .breakfast has a great selection coving every ones taste. Best I have had in bkk for some time plus for this hotel most staff speak English There is a great park 100 mts away

7 Christina L.
United States
March 01, 2013
Great location but quite expensive.
Friendly staff & very convenient
The room was quite spacious but I was very disappointed with the bathroom and kitchen. The bathroom is very small and I am very pregnant. It was difficult to get in and out comfortably and definitely could not be occupied by more than one at a time (have to take turns brushing teeth). The kitchen was quite tiny as well and drawers where the utensils were stored was not clean. There was also an army of ants that attacked our cupcakes that we left on the coffee table overnight. The breakfast was not good either. Very limited selection. The best part about the hotel is the location. Since I plan on giving birth there and will have another toddler with me, the hotel is very convenient. It's attached to a shopping mall, close to the sky train, close to a park with a playground, and close to the hospital