Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2775 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Netnapit T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect location
Location, right next to Emporium Shopping complex, direct access to BTS skytrain
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Martyn S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great
Location, location, location
Superb. I really enjoyed the check in process, very friendly and made me feel thoroughly welcome.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Markus G. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
modern hotel in good location
location, modern, easy to access
stayed there several times already and always good to come back there, easy to access shopping mall EMPORIUM and also convenient to access skytrain, which makes it easy to go out and come back, all in all a good choice for business travel as well as private stay
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Markus G. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
this is always a good place to stay
location, modern, easy to access
stayed there several times already and always good to come back there, easy to access shopping mall EMPORIUM and also convenient to access skytrain, which makes it easy to go out and come back, all in all a good choice for business travel as well as private stay
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Markus G. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
modern hotel in good location
location, modern, easy to access
stayed there several times already and always good to come back there, easy to access shopping mall EMPORIUM and also convenient to access skytrain, which makes it easy to go out and come back, all in all a good choice for business travel as well as private stay
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Hung N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Excellent and enjoyable experience
Well equipped with good fitness centre and spa/steam room. Centrally locate with shopping centre and public transport within the complex. Friendly and attentive staff
We have had a fantastic experienceat the Emporium Suites. A luxurious environment to enjoy. everything seems to be centrally located and we did not really need to go out of the building complex. We had a greattime there and will definitely stay there the next time.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Sookyung L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
recommendable hotel
cleanness, location and large room
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Jessie L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
superb, my first choice
superb, my first choice
superb, my first choice
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Pui W. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The hotel si just next to the shopping mall
Easy to shop, good breakfast, price isaffordable
Reviewed April 06, 2013

WILLIAM O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Outstandinhg. Always love staying at this hotel!
Location, nice rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed April 06, 2013