arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2717 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Rittirong W.
Thailand
March 01, 2013
Ecellent Location
Next to the shopping mall and easy to access to a sky train.
Staffs were very helpful. It was our 2nd time to stay in this hotel.The room was clea with a comfy bed.The cleaners opened the door while the DND sign hang out side the doo rr which was disturbing yout resting time.

Paul C.
Singapore
February 28, 2013
Love it. Love it. love it.
Fantastic location. Lovely spacious rooms.
Just above The swank Emporium shopping centre, with BTS just there. It's a hop skip and jump away to anywhere in Bangkok. The rooms, though not new, were clean and tidy and most of all... huge. A kitchenette to have romantic little meals with the girlfriend. Good big king size beds, and a little balcony to have a spot of wine and a cigarette while looking at the city view - which also leaves my room with the smoke smell.

chunmei H.
China
February 26, 2013
good location for shopping
big room and good food
The hotel is hard to find even for local people. Actually it's good location and near to the subway. There's a park opposite of the hotel. The breakfast is abundant and delicious.

choi S.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2013
Really big room for a family
right above BTS , really convenient
I travel with my family and it is a very big suite for a good stay for 5 days. We have free WiFi but the signal is not stable and not able to receive signal in rooms. However, it is adjacent to shopping arcade and Food Hall, everything is easy to us for a very comfortable stay at Bangkok.

shreekant P.
India
February 08, 2013
Staff at the breakfast room was not good
Room was very nice
the manager was very nice and coperative. the staff at the concierge and at the reception desk were nice the breakfast hall was quite dirty and run down

Susan L.
Australia
February 04, 2013
The staff are very obliging, service with a smile
Decent size room. Very convenient to cafes and shops and supermarket.easy access to BTS.
After previously living in Bangkok for more than 6 years I returned to follow-up on my volunteer work in Bangkok and Mae Hong Son. I found the Emporium Suites was in the vicinity of most of my contacts and requirements.

Chan S.
Singapore
February 03, 2013
Super location and wonderful friendly staff.
Location, being in a nice shopping mall and a very comfortable 5 mins walk to the BTS subway.
During check in, was nicely welcome & greeted by wonderful friendly staff. Room is spacious, neat & tidy. A super room view of the city. Good breakfast selections, place is not crowded & tables are well spaced. Location very good, within a nice shopping mall, 5 mins sheltered walk to the BTS subway. Value for money.

Terence B.
Australia
February 02, 2013
Peaceful and serene
Wonderful discreet service,pool facility private and restful.A very adult hotel
I would stay there again. Service was low key and efficient. I had an individual feel and was small enough to feel personal.It was very convenient for us and close to a park.

Andrew G.
Australia
February 02, 2013
Excellent location and apartment style hotel
location, really nice rooms and pool
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at Emporium Suites, great apartment style hotel room, there was a small kitchen which we didn't use but some people might find that useful. Lovely pool and surrounding area. Location is excellent, right next to BTS station, Emporium shopping centre and Sukhmvit bars and restaurants. Staff were very helpful with organising some onward travel to a remote part of Thailand where we were visiting a friend. Generally we would highly recomment the hotel.

Mark C.
United States
January 31, 2013
Great room, service exceptional.
Is in a safe part of Bangkok, shopping convenient, and easy access to public transportation
extremely nice room! hotel staff very friendly, conveniently adjacent to emporium mall, and skytrain station. 24 hour room service and the selection from the kitchen better then average. guaranteed delivery to your room within 20 minutes! make sure you avail yourself of the many spa opportunities while at the emporium. extremely inexpensive thai massage for 60 minutes can be had for under us if you shop around.