arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2740 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

lazzaro M.
Italy
December 16, 2012
Great position
Colse to mtr and just next to emporium
Location is great, room ok but a bit smaller and more expensive than other seviced aptmts in the same area

Paul S.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2012
Good location and excellent facilities
Facilities and location
Suites are spacious and clean. A very good standard hotel.

Kosuke Y.
United States
December 06, 2012
Great location for everything
very nice room
I always stayed at Emporium and great for shopping and business.

HSIEN-CHENG C.
Taiwan
December 04, 2012
Excllent location, Great View, Nice Room BUT no fr
Location, Gym and pool and shopping!
Emporium Suites is next to BTS,connect to shopping mall "Emporium", very conveniece, around the area, NaRaYa good for bags shop, Urban retreat and Asia herb good for SPA, great location, the park next door can relax your mind, the hotel pool is beauty, gym can match what I need,but ONE thing make me umhappy, in such a luxurious and expensive hotel, they charge THB 500 per day Wi-Fi fee, this is almost basic item for world-wild hotels not matter one star or 5 star,even no star. The Wi-Fi shall be free!!! OMG

Teck C.
Singapore
December 03, 2012
great location!
location
we stayed for 4 nites at the Emporium suites - our regular hotel whenever we are in Bangkok. suite rooms are large and comfortable, location is great - right at the Emporium shopping mall, Phrom Phong BTS station right outside the mall. lots of shopping and eating possibilities - from thai, italian, indian, chinese to japanese - lots of good food here in the vicinity. Kikokuniya is right at the Emporium mall - very good for book lovers! easy access also to the Sukhumvit areas like Siam Square and Thonglor via the BTS.

Jenny H.
Malaysia
December 02, 2012
Great location
Liked the location & convenience
The convenience of this hotel is the best selling point as it is connected to Emporium Shopping centre and the Bangkok Skytrain. Rooms are large & comfortable & has a kitchenette which is very useful. Only downside is the bathroom which is not well designed & small. Service from the staff always friendly & helpful. Overall I enjoyed my stay & would recommend this hotel for anyone on a shopping trip to Bangkok.

Ruby N.
Australia
November 28, 2012
Good location.
Easy assessibility to Skytrains and shopping mall.
we enjoyed our stay at the emporium suites. the superior room we had was okay in size but the bathroom was right next to the bed which didn't leave much room between the bathroom and the bed. thought it was not very hygenic. the housekeeping staff were excellent. the breakfast was also good.

Diane D.
United States
November 24, 2012
Great Hotel Choice
Outstanding customer service, large rooms with excellent amenities
The front desk staff are always ready with a smile and anxious to assist you. The location is very centrally located right next to a shopping center. The suites are large and well designed with an excellent kitchen. Quite a bit of storage space.

Serene L.
Singapore
November 21, 2012
Great location and service
The location is ideal as it's located very near to the skytrain and next to a mall; we also received special discount for Emporium/Paragon department stores
The only thing was the bed. I have 2 single beds instead of 2 double beds which i have requested for. I wish i had known earlier because the images on the website seems different to what was provided to me.

Okinobu H.
Japan
November 20, 2012
Most comfortable hotel
location, service quality and facilities - no complaints at all
This is one of the best hotels in Bangkok, in terms of cost vs. performance. A very good mixture of location, service quality and facilities at satisfactory levels. Complimentary breakfast is superb. One suggestion to the hotel; only 3 Japanese private (non-NHK) channels are available, where there exist 5 major channels in Japan. At almost all serviced apartments and hotels in this area where many Japanese stay, all 5 channels are available.