arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 Julia K.
Canada
October 09, 2012
Great Place to stay in Bangkok
Next door to emporium mall and bts. Friendly service, great rooms.
We were pleasantly surprised by an upgrade to a bigger room with free Internet. And staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again next time.

7.3 Panya K.
Cambodia
October 06, 2012
good location and big room
big room and near shopping center and sky train station
i like the hotel, specially the room is big and wide also new decoration. but breakfast food not so delicious and less food. but hotel is in good location, next to the shopping mall, easy to shop and find something to eat. one more thing it very near the sky train staion.

8.3 William W.
United States
October 05, 2012
Bangkok Business Hotel
Quiet, good location, excellent staff
The Superior rooms are in need of an upgrade. Carpets and walls have seen a lot of use. Overall hotel is very good.

9 PARTHIVA K.
Indonesia
October 02, 2012
Great Location and Luxury Rooms
Hotel is attached to the mall
Our stay at the Emporium Suites was Fantastic. No complaints when it comes to the convenience of the Hotel, as it is connected to one of the best shopping malls in Bangkok. The hotel is located close to many restaurants, cafes, shopping malls. It is a wonderful place to stay with family since the rooms are more like service apartments. We had a Great Holiday.

7.3 Tsok Y.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Great location......well linked
phrom phong bts station is connected. emporium shopping centre is next door. some good restaurants nearby.
It was a toss between Le Meridien and Emporium Suites but after deciding that city travel convenience was what mattered for this trip, I decided on Emporium Suites with a great offer for a Superior room + breakfast from Agoda. This is my 6th stay at the hotel with my last one being more than 5 years ago. Not much has changed...which is good. The additional 5 years of wear and tear on the room does not show (was there a refurbishment?). The service is still very good. Breakfast isn't the best with a vast selection but the selection was sufficient. I have always enjoyed staying at the Emporium for it convenience and this came rather useful for this trip. Connection from the airport to the Phaya Thai station (airport express rail) and then with BTS to Phrom Phong. All done in 45min....great when you consider that I landed at around 6pm on a Friday. The other reason why I always enjoy staying in Emporium Suites is because of the gourmet supermarket next door in Emporium Shopping Mall. Great fruits and food court. So, if you are looking for spacious rooms, great location and convenience, this is a hotel worth checking out.

10 SARIN S.
Cambodia
September 21, 2012
special stay
great time for us
it's was very good time for us to stay there. we like it so much

8.3 Nagai M.
Japan
September 16, 2012
Convenient location for business trip
Location and cleanness
Hotel rooms located on more than 30th floors of the commercial/office/hotel complex building. View from the window and restaurant is pretty nice. Clean and large rooms with nice quality amenities and furniture. But Wifi internet connection is not free and 500B a day. Next to the hotel, there is small park you can walk and jog in the morning before breakfast.

9 Anugerah R.
Indonesia
September 15, 2012
Clean, beautiful
Location, room size, services, all what i am expecting before i found it there
Will reommend for my next viot. Lovely lean hotel.

6 Jan S.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2012
Great location for emporian shopping in soi 24
Location
Good location , suite was big but could have been aired before getting to room . For Bangkok it Is a good place , but much more available cose buy at cheaper rate & just as good. But for easy central Bangkok it was ok.

7.3 Yuji S.
Japan
September 11, 2012
Quiet and safe
Best location for a shopping at Emporium
Basically good hotel. People were all polite and helpfull. Room cleaning was okay level but not very clean, though.