arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Marc C.
Denmark
January 16, 2012
Nice and spacious rooms in a good location.
Location was very nice.
We stayed 2 night at this nice hotel on the 28th. floor. Nice view over the city and good space in the room. Only bad thing I can mention is that the fridge made some noise. Breakfast was pretty standard and with a egg station, but I expected more of a hotel in this category. Friendly staff, ok fitness centre. Nice and big pool area, but in the afternoon there was no sun there, so do not expect to work on your tan. For shopping this hotel is nice located just nearby a skytrain station and only about 100 bath in taxi from Siam and patpong market.

chang K.
United States
January 14, 2012
great location but too many bugs in the room
location location location
everything was great other than ants in the room. two rooms they moved us had ants and it was annoying.

Samsivath K.
Laos
January 12, 2012
It was lovely hotel and service with a smile
the hotel is good location, connected to the shopping mall and bts which could access to the importance area
the hotel is good location, connected to the shopping mall and bts which could access to the importance area such as famous restaurant, big shopping center: siam paragon, central chitlom, mbk,etc,..and also importance banks, leisure place, business center and big hotel: land mark, green park, novotel, ect,...

Celeste L.
Singapore
January 12, 2012
Great place with great location
Very close by to train network
besides emporium shopping mall, there wasn't much attractions around. luckily, everywhere else is accessibly by train which is way more convenient than taking a taxi.

Aung T.
Myanmar
January 12, 2012
Great location, great breakfast
500 Baht a day for wifi
Stayed there during the x'mas week. Great location for shopping and easy access to the BTS. Room was nice and the staff were helpful and professional. Breakfast was also good - except that the place where they put the food is a bit small and when there are lots of hungry people it creates a traffic jam. The only major con I had was the baht per day for the wifi in the room which you need to call down to renew it every 24 hours. Also you can only use 1 device at a time. You cannot use 2 devices - say a Laptop and a iPad. Overall enjoyed the stay.

Richard B.
Australia
January 10, 2012
Great hotel, good location with extra Conveniences
Hotel is part of the extensive Emporium department store which includes groceries, pool area is splendid as was all facilities. The room was on a high floor and the views awsome. Only drawback was the deluxe room which because of its odd shape was small and the bathroom squeezed in to the area. I got a good deal, had I had to pay full rates I would have been more critical.
The stay overall was very comfortable, staff very pleasant and the room and corridors very well kept.

Anugerah R.
Indonesia
January 09, 2012
Great Location and service and clean
Having kitchen? is amazing....no room to complaint!
Great place for the price offered; Family-friendly.

Heimant S.
India
January 08, 2012
Great location with really huge rooms.
With the Skytrain and Mall next door dining and commuting was never a problem.
The staff is friendly and polite but housekeeping needs improvement. The room would not be made till late evening. The furnishings show their age. The kitchen could be better equipped. for a room in Bangkok, you would think that wifi would be complimentary. On the plus side the pool and gym are excellent. The breakfast is lavish and the concierge can make miracles happen

Robert B.
United States
January 07, 2012
One of My Favorites
Lovely rooms, great views and convenience
I really like the Emporium Suites: 1) Lovely very clean rooms 2) Great views 3) Very nice staff - wonderful service 4) Terrific breakfast selction 5) Very convenient. I especially like the same floor access to the BTS. 6) Only negative is no free wi-fi

John K.
Ireland
January 06, 2012
Splendid place to stay and easy to review
Close by to the Sky Train Network
Situated about 2 minutes walk from the train network which enables the traveller to avoid all the traffic along Sukhumvit Road. The hotel itself is attached to the lush Emporium Mall which contains many shops, a supermarket and a food court.Polite friendly hotel staff, service with a smile. Quick booking in and out system.