Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7

JIHAE K.
South Korea
February 28, 2015
good local and swimming pool
easy shopping, good room concept
emporiumsuites hotel is no.1 luxury hotel in bkk. best choice a Emporiumsuites! i love that

David H.
Canada
February 27, 2015
Fading Glory
Proximity to park/play ground; Sky train terminal nearby; Room size
We've stayed here previously but we felt standards were starting to slip this time. The room, while comfortable, was in serious need of updating. Bathroom amenities were minimal, of substandard quality and were not replenished on a daily basis. Hallways felt dark; The breakfast buffet was soggy and varied little from day to day. The daily room rate had also jumped from our last stay. But the staff were helpful and friendly, the hotel's location was still pretty good, the view from our room was lovely and the comfortable beds provided a good night's sleep for all.

Yeong K.
Singapore
February 26, 2015
Good
Location, nice room , good services
Everything is good only when u go for breakfast u have to queue too many tourists the restaurant too small. Otherwise everything is good!

Quentin C.
Canada
February 25, 2015
Not value for money
Only location
Breakfast was not good, staff service poor (only reception have good performance)

Jimmy L.
Australia
February 24, 2015
Great hotel on top of a shopping centre
Location, Location, Location

Marissa M.
United Kingdom
February 19, 2015
Fantastic
Location was perfect, rooms were big and beautiful, good was wonderful
We were incredibly happy with the whole visit to emporium. The staff were very friendly, the location was great especially the access to the BTS. The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we have had.

Janya H.
Thailand
February 10, 2015
perfect location for shopping very central
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
As usually very relaxed and friendly, very central in bkk

Cedric O.
France
February 10, 2015
Great location in center of BKK but not 5 stars
Great location in the center of Bangkok with easy connection to BTS, shopping mall and a nearby park. Rooms are quite big as it s more a service apartment than an hotel.
Overall we enjoyed our stay there as location is perfect making it easy to go around in central Bangkok. 2 things to consider when chosing this hotel: - Several large constructions on going in the neighborhood, and especially right in front of the swimming pool. Will take years to finish. - our bathroom was somehow a bit outdated and would need refurbishment for a 5 stars rating

Tomoko H.
Japan
February 07, 2015
business use
Location was very convenient, close to station. There are shopping mall.
I paid extra for breakfast at the checkin timing then they could provide upgrade room. It was quite big and comfortable room.

Daisuke K.
Japan
February 04, 2015
Valued hotel
Reasonable price, Good location, good restaurant