Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Roger S.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2013
Convenient location to Skytrain and shopping
Location. views and variety of suites available.
Somewhat disappointing. The room was much smaller than on our previous stay and to be honest was not to the quality we expected. the bathroom was particularly worn and in need of a serious update. Breakfast area was air-conditioned to the extreme and very cold. The buffet was varied with a good range of food including Japanese food. The coffee was stewed and luke warm.

Delia H.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Great location, nice environment
Linked to BTS, good amenities, away from the crowd but near to shopping belt
My 4th time at this hotel and still my default choice in BKK.

Panya K.
Cambodia
August 15, 2013
Good location place
Good location very near sky train station, big size of room, next to the big shipping mall "Emporium"
The room have bid size, the hotel is next to shopping mall easy to shop and find soon thing to eat, very near sky train station easy to transport to everywhere

Guido K.
Netherlands
August 14, 2013
Nothing special, wonder why they have 5 stars...
Central location, nearby shopping mall
The Emporium Suites hotel is not very special. Everything you need is available in the room but the room itself is just not so big and nice. You can say the same for the rest of the hotel. I just wondered why it is ranked with 5 stars as it is very comparable with other 3 or 4 stars hotels I have stayed with before. Wouldn't book it again.

thomas P.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2013
Very large room with fast internet
size of room and very comfy bed, great views of the city
I enjoyed my stay at Emporium Suites by Chatrium but it isn't the most luxurious of hotels available in Bangkok for the same price. The hotel is located next to the high end Emporium Mall and has fantastic facilities and very helpful staff. My room was huge and had free fast internet and great views but it felt a little old and didn't compare to the most high end hotels in the city. Good swimming pool but the breakfast let the hotel down when compared to the rest of the facilities.

Jesper H.
Denmark
August 12, 2013
One of my best experiences in Bangkok
The staff, everything about the hotel, the pool and gym
Everything at the Emporium oozes class. Just go there you will NOT be disappointed. We are picky when it comes to hotels and have been living for years before in Bangkok. We know the city and know what to expect. Emporium Suites exceeded all our expectations.

Kien P.
Vietnam
August 12, 2013
Good location hotel
Centrally located, close to best commercial buildings and public transport, friendly staffs
Nice stay at this hotel. A lack of staffs to support guests when go out and come back at late night and breakfast should be improved

Apirat K.
Thailand
August 09, 2013
Comfortable and nice area for travelling, near BTS
Near BTS, Shopping, Restaurant
Nice place, clean, comfortable for travelling to shopping,Restuarant

james K.
United States
August 06, 2013
this hotel never lets me down,,, always good
location location location
it was another nice stay at this hotel,,,, great location,, food and shopping,,, always the night life around there is easy to get to,,,the rooms are large and the views of the city great,,,, very comfy beds and very good staff,,,, the only draw back is if your room is above the wireless antenna the your going to have problems with getting or sending phones calls as the reception is not good above the 32nd floor,,,

Frazer B.
Australia
July 30, 2013
Grate place to stay
Jim and swimming pool
Vicky Emporium suites is a fantastic place to stay close to shops near airport staff can't help you enough room is a large and very clean breakfast is really really good and the swimming pool area and Jim are fantastic