Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5229 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

imay C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great VFM but old/tired
giant rooms with kitchen/dining/lounge but bit old style now. needs refurb
Reviewed April 24, 2016

alexander R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great hotel
Lovely suites, nice staff, ok gym and good pool area
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Annelise G. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Family Bangkok trip
2 night stay as a stop over. Great location for us, can walk to MBK etc... Sky train very close. 7 Eleven outside.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Ulrika G. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly, Home touch, best lication
I Loved This Place. The staff was so friendly and it just felt like coming home. I had an early transfer in the morning but even though breakfast was not open they fixed a nice breakfast for me. The setting and atmosphere was the best. A lot of value for the money and as a solo traveler the area was perfect.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Ronald B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great location. Great value for money. Spacious room.
Great location, it is just a minute away from Ratchathewi BTS station. Great value for money as the room is spacious. Staff was very very nice. Cons: WiFi is unreliable needs improvement. We stayed in the corner room and we cannot connect to the wifi and yet my phone can detect the wifi of Vie Hotel across the highway. :( The location is good but there are no tourist friendly restaurants available in the area. The cleaning staff took the card we used to keep the electricity going instead of leaving it in the room. :(
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Poh C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money and great location
Near to shopping and BTS. Easy to get around.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

PATHAKKUDDY N. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Good.
No adverse comments.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Peereeya J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room location
Nice and big room. Close to public transport.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

yuchieh C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
student
good
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Nayomini W. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed our stay
As a family with two children, we truly enjoyed our stay at the Evergreen Park Bangkok. It was a lovely place, with beautiful rooms - we stayed in a two bedroomed family suite which was perfect. We had a great view as well. Would definitely recommend the hotel and would stay there again.
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: