arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5159 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5159 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Wee H.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
lousy location
Bts is just 2 mins walk. All staffs are smily and helpful. Room are clean and spacy.
The hotel itself is fine, just that the location is not to my expectation, i thought its surrounded by shopping mall, but actually its 2 stations away. The hotel is not situated along the main road, u need to walk Into a short lane before u can c it, To reach shopping area, u need to take bts then change to mrt before reaching center Siam. If by foot, ohhlala....u need to walk about 15 mins along a not so comfortable roadside, with cars zooooming pass u. By night its not that safe to walk back coz its too dark and quiet with only a few carts selling food. Overall, the area is too dull to me, i regret choosing it.

Sai M.
United Kingdom
March 10, 2016
Economic accomodation
convenient, clean, attentive staff
Very good location with easy access to BTS, Close to all major attractions

Lim B.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
Good Hotel
Location is good

Peter L.
Australia
March 08, 2016
Excellent staff
the staff, the room and quiet
We have stayed at the Evergreen 4 times now and have loved it every time

Lilian S.
Canada
March 05, 2016
Pleasant trip
Great location, friendly staff and clean
We travelled with a two years old girl, the hotel is at great location, walkable distance to Siam mall and Paragon. A bit shabby but since not too expensive, it's worth the value. Friendly staff.

Tan L.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
Comfortable Stay Locations
Location, Quietness, Room Space
Reasonable stay.

Le T.
Vietnam
March 03, 2016
Definitely come back again
We love this hotel so much. The location is good, just two step walk from the BTS Ratchathewi. The hotel is new, everything smell good. Staffs are so friendly.

Lee K.
Singapore
March 02, 2016
Great!
Highly recommended hotel for friends or family. Huge and clean room with nice view from room but no smoking in the room even we have balcony. That's minus 1 star~~~~

shaorui Z.
China
March 01, 2016
good
wonderful experience

Vladan K.
Czech Republic
February 28, 2016
In the middle of shopping area
Location, View from balcony, location
Stayed one night only for shopping before departure. The place was okay for a 4 star hotel. Only some minorities in the bathroom should be improved.