Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Adrena C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Quite a good hotel
Big suite
Met with our expectations of a 3 star hotel. Should have more 3 pin electrical power points for Singapore electrical plugs.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Cheng C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfort and location
Room size, location and cleanliness
Very comfortable except the morning breakfast that needs further improvement.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

ng R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel that is value for money
Cleanliness / feels like home / comfort
It was a very comfortable stay for me and my family. We enjoyed how the place feels like home and we were even able to watch dvds in the living room as there is a dvd player!
Reviewed November 19, 2015

POH K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Center of town hotel
food, location and friendliness
All is good except two areas : 1. The lift lobby is very tight and lift is very slow. 2. The swimming pool is abit small. IF a big crowd will be there, the pool will be packed like sardine.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Soman C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Location, friendly staff, clean room
Could not have chosen a more convenient location - easy access by train and metro, and right on the metro line. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very reasonable cost - altogether a lucky find!
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Kee A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Superb Hotel
Friendly staff, clean, good wifi connection
It was a good stay. Superb location of the hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. good restaurant at 8th floor with excellent service from the waiter. Good advice from concierge service man, MR IS. overall me and family had wonderful stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

To F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
simple hotel with simple service only
only location I can say in good choice
I feel strange that staff couldn't clean up the room, forget to fill in bottle water and the room card always disconnect for the lift, troublesome for us.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

David P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Room comfort, staff performance, location
This is our second time staying at Evergreen, we've got young children so apartment seem to be more comfortable than small hotel rooms, very happy stay at Evergreen as always, staff was friendly and helpful, 15 mins walk to Tesco lotus to get children stuff (nappies, food, wet wipes etc..) and 25 mins to central world/ Siam
Reviewed November 16, 2015

CHANG L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location, Clean & Comfort Room
Great Location, Clean & Comfort Room
Great Location, Clean & Comfort Room
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Khan I. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very good
Very good
Reviewed November 16, 2015