arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Ying K.
China
August 17, 2015
LocationGood
Location Good, Cleanliness Satisfactory, Many "facilities"
No great expectation will be better.

9.3 Jean P.
France
October 27, 2015
Good service apartment next to transportation
Good service apartment next to transportation

9.3 Teodora R.
Bulgaria
August 17, 2015
Great place to stay near MBK and all other malls
Location, Value for money, Staff friendliness

9.3 Vicente I.
Philippines
August 12, 2015
Big Rooms, Centrally Located
Big Rooms, Location, Staff
This hotel is Centrally located. Around 1-2 minute walk from Ratchathewi BTS which is 1 station away from Phaya Thai. Rooms are Big.

10 SHEAU C.
Singapore
August 22, 2015
Home in Bangkok
1. Cleanliness, 2. Helpful Staff, 3. Great Location.
This was the third time we stayed in the Evergreen Place BKK many times. The room is very spacious, clean. It comes with a well-equppied kitchenett too !! WE usually stayed above 11th floor, overlooking the BTS, shopping malls and the city view is magnificent. The staffs in the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They speak good English and explain the extra facilties clearly. Food served in morning breakfast come with great choice. It covers western and local food. The supervisor is very cheerful and helpful, always looks into patrons' needs and serves patrons with food. He is very hardworking and efficient, good job !! The housekeepers are very helpful, we accidently hang the Do Not Disturb at the door knob, but when they knew it, they came and cleaned the room for us without second word. Very grateful about that !! The hotel gives extra miles of service too. This trip our flight back to home was scheduled in the late evening, so the hotel not only let us store our suitcase till evening, but also let us used the bathroom to refresh before going to airport. Greatly appreciated !! I will go back to this hotel again for sure ...

5.7 LIM S.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Review
Size of room, Location, breakfast
Ok

9.7 Shaney T.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
comfort n friendly
near bts station , staff friendly n near shopping mall
Good n clean

5.7 Tony W.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
I'm upset with the comfort of the bed.
Staff were polite
Upset with the bed, 2 twin beds to form a big bed??? Room layout kind of strange. Air conditioning no very cold in the middle of the night.

6.3 cheryl T.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
Not too good
Location
The lady in charge was pretty good but the rest of the staff are very blur and forgetful. The stay was pretty alright until the laundry part. We paid for express but the laundry was not done on time and we have to return to sg that day. Staff there didnt know what was going on and insisted it was standard laundry, not express. When realised that they were wrong. They offered to dry it before we leave bkk. At the same time we asked for a small cab to the airport. But they requested for a big one and staff simply says no, i didnt order for you when he obviously did.

8.7 Peter H.
United Kingdom
August 13, 2015
Very good yet again
Staff, room size, location
We have stayed at Evergreen Place a few times and never been disappointed. Particularly the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, they can't do enough for you. The rooms are large and generally well maintained and room service is very good with new spotless clean sheets and towels every day. Breakfast can be very busy at certain times but if you go later it's usually a bit more relaxing. As I've said in previous reviews the only small issue is there are only two lifts and with 23 floors this can make for a wait.