Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lothar B. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
The hotel is new energy
Service,staff,housekeeper
Very good , i'll be back
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Muhammad N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location
Shopping is walking distance, train just next door and massage place is plenty..
It was great with kindly staff. Was staying with my brother who is in wheelchair, the facilities is very good can easy access f
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Heng T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great place to stay
Location, convenience and friendly helpful staff
One of the hidden gems of Bangkok.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

SHANSHAN H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Better than expected
severice , location and clean
nice staff and good service. Large and clean room , felt very comfortable . I'd like to stay there next time.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Norazidah T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Clean, Close to BTS station
Good Breakfast selection, clean, close to BTS station
The hotel is close to BTS station, but there is no good pedestrian walkway to walk from the hotel to the shopping Mall areas. The hotel entrance is via a small lane road and is dark at night. Good breakfast selection, and value for money.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

kaichiro H. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Breakfast menu was not good. RHB400.
clean, near BTS station
recently,Breakfast quality(menu) of most thailand hotel goes down, but costis goes up.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Mohammad H. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
My honeymoon @ Evergreen
* Reception * Restaurant * Suite
I enjoyed spending my honeymoon there. It's handy & convenient
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Thng J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Main Lobby entrance too narrow
Big Room, Kitchen facility, comfort bed
Good but not many bellboys in lobby available becos when we call taxis, driver couldnt understand us, so we ned hotel bellboys to explain but only one available and he neds to service other guest in the hotel so very difficult.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

wu J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fantastic hotel,it’s my second experience.
Location,near to BTS station;Delicious breakfast;Kindly service.
It’s my second experience stay in this hotel when I have a trip in Bangkok.I think I will choose this hotel again for my third Tailand trip.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Weihao L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not as good as review said
Nothing much to recommend
The place undergo renovation and it is very noisy during the day-time when i requested a quiet room. One night, the hotel experienced blackout in the middle of the night for 1hr and 30mins. Phone call was made to the reception but no one picked up. Went down to the lobby but no people to attend to. I believe such service should be seen in a 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2015