arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5190 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5190 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Aditya P.
Indonesia
May 17, 2015
Clean and comfortable,very close to Bts
Very close to Bts,value for money and clean room
Very enjoyable stay, the location is very comfortable because only 5 min walk to Ratchathewi Bts.

Levent B.
Turkey
May 17, 2015
Location
Location,clean,
İt was nice. Staff is very friendly and rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Abhishek M.
India
May 15, 2015
Wonderful Hotel with thai staff always happy help
staf , service, cleanneness
Awsome, wonderful staff, great service, wonderful room, clean, helping people.

Randy T.
Singapore
May 14, 2015
Evergreen hotel review
location and room size
Stay was good, not much complaints. Smoking is a hassle though. Either outside the hotel or on 8th floor. 2,000 baht charge if you choose to smoke in the room

Sunanta S.
United States
May 13, 2015
The hotel is nice, location is perfect, thrump up
Location, clean, hospitality
I have no complaints about this hotel. So far so good. Staffs are very helpful and hospitality. The price is reasonable. I would stay to this hotel agin.

Kei H.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
Good Stay But Not Much Choice for Breakfast
Good stay, near bts, clean
The bacon serve in breakfast not nice to eat. Other foods quality are just above average

Alex V.
Philippines
May 09, 2015
Good deal near the city center
The Location is great. The size of the two bedroom with living room space & kitchen are also very good for the family. Their rates are reasonable for all they have to offer.

Michael S.
Australia
May 09, 2015
Quietlocation; amongst major shopping centres
Location, buffet, room size
I've stayed here a couple of time now;; just a stroll to major shopping centres, nice swimming pool area, decent buffet breakfast, very quiet lane location, large room and friendly staff, (although on the first visit my bags were taken by the porter up to my room; on the second visit I was greeted by the porter, but carried luggage myself - no biggie, just identified how everything in the room worked myself).

Chong K.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
Great Location. Suitable for big family
Location. Cleanliness. Best for Big Family
Location is good as near to BTS station. This hotel is best for those big family.

rona U.
Philippines
May 07, 2015
A great place to stay
cleanliness, staff crew, breakfast
I have stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights with my friend and sister. I would say that this hotel is a great place to stay for travelers like us. As per location, the hotel is near from malls and BTS station (walking distance). There will also be no problem with food because there are a lot of food stalls and restaurant within the vicinity of the hotel. Breakfast is also good, there where times that we need to take our breakfast earlier than the opening of the kiosk but they were still able to accommodate us and serve us some food. As per crew, i would say that they are very approachable and accommodating, some of them even gave us some tips where we can go. Overall, i would say that this hotel is a great place to stay and will definitely recommend this with my friends.