arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Dewi S.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
Worth it
friendly people... good customer service... the rooms are in good standard...
I had a very pleasant experience staying in Evergreen... If ever i'm going again, i would definitely choose Evergreen again... Friendly people... Good service... Nice rooms... Very near to shopping area... 10 to 15 mins walk from the hotel... I am so happy with it...

7.7 Pierre B.
Sweden
April 02, 2015
Really nice hotel, good location for shopping
Really big plus for location as it was just a 10 minute walk to the mbk, siam paragon. Great staff with a good servicemind.
Really nice stay in a goodsize room. Breakfast was good and nice pool. Minus for stress at cleaning away breakfast and closing the restaurant half an hour earlier than the info said. Overall a good hotel and i will come back every time im in BKK.

8.7 CHOW N.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2015
good location big room
very good location, next to bts station, very big room! breakfast are good, hotel facilities are good!

8.7 julie D.
Australia
March 30, 2015
Great location
Location, staff & breakfast
Great location for getting around Bangkok, staff were really helpful & breakfast buffet was really good. thank you would stay again

8 Mei T.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
Value for Money
Location, Price, Size of rooms
The staff are very friendly and allowed early check-in for us. The rooms are spacious and well-maintained.

10 MUHAMMAD Z.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
Second Honeymoon
1) Location 2) Staff 3) Facilities
We were pleasantly surprised with everything about the hotel. We have read amazing reviews but it was nice to experience it for ourselves. The location could not have been better and the staff were very attentive to our needs. We will definitely be staying there again our next visit to Bangkok. Thank you Evergreen Place!

5.3 Thia M.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
Not up to expectations
Near BTS, MBK
Only 2 lifts in premises and the wait was very long.

7.3 Pitta A.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
officially my homebase if come to BKK in future
Location near city center
Enjoy the stay with family of 5

8.3 Abderrahim B.
Tunisia
March 23, 2015
Good Hotel
location, clean, confort
Very pleasant stay

9 Kent L.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
A good stay in busy bangkok
Quiet location. Cheap and good food and massage
The hotel stay was overall good. There is a cheap and good massage salon just right outside of the hotel. Street food outside the hotel are cheap and good as well. If you don't like crowd near the hotel then this is a good hotel to stay.