Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Wei J. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice location and breakfast, good service
Location, breakfast and good serivce
Do not know how to describe this place, but I will definite visit it again if i have the chance back to Bangkok and will recommand this place to my firends if they are planning to travel or spend holiday at Bangkok Wonderful place
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Li C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value For Money
Value, location, space
Stay was ok, good for big groups needing space for interactions. Location is good, only downside is that the rooms looked kind of old and simple.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Ji S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Evergreen Place Bangkok
Clean and spacious, comfortable and good location. Service was excellent.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Xiao J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Jan short stay in bangkok
location, service and value for money
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Hui T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Friendly staff,Good location
Friendly staff, clean and strategic location
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Neldawati C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Evergreen Place Bangkok
Location, clean, service
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Jonathan B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2015
My choice for hotel in Bangkok!
The staff was totally friendly and interested in our stay being most pleasent.The showers were updated, Fantastic! the bed linens!
This trip nine days! Will be back again in April.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Polly C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Shame about the pool
Staff bed location
We really enjoyed it the down side was the pool it was lovely but no sun shine which is a real shame as it's lovely
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Roque Y. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
A home away from home
Helpful and friedly staff. Well-priced suites. Convenient location.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

ying L. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good stay overall
location, comfort and good view
the location is very convinient, overall stuff service is good, and the street food outside the hotel is v nice!
Reviewed February 02, 2015