arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Choon T.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
Good location near to BTS station
near bts station and about 10 mins walk to shopping centre
Overall is good except need to wait for lift, only 2 lifts are available

Andrew C.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Reasonably Value for Money
Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, and reasonable price.
Reasonably value for money stay as a four star hotel.

Tiina V.
Finland
January 23, 2015
3nights in Bangkok
Breakfast, location and gym
Hotel location is super, easy to walk to shopping centres and sky train is also near by. Breakfast was really good. Gym was ok, staff was nice and room was really nice and clean.

Louie C.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Value for money
The location is convenient, the room is spacious and the food is nice.

Serene L.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Average Apartment Stay
Apartment size, breakfast choices & location.
House-keeping service is a bit lacking in standards. Did not clear our garbage in the kitchen. Location is close to the MRT station but quite a far distance to the main areas like Central World & Siam Paragon.

Keri P.
South Africa
January 19, 2015
Great stay and very central
Helpfulness. Location. Room very comfortable
I was only there for a night but i really enjoyed my stay. i was in one of the junior suite and was very comfortable. I was travelling on my own and the location was great to get to the shops and there is also a rail link very close by.

bisi L.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Worth for money
location is good, room service food is also nice, staff is friendly

Quek H.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
An excellent and splendid hotel stay
Excellent and clean hotel facilities and friendly hotel staff
An excellent and convenient place to stay as it is very near to the BTS skytrain station andalso very near to the major shopping areas. In addition the hotel staff were very friendly as they provided very useful relevant information during the stay in Bangkok city itself and also places to explore there though I have been to Bangkok for a few times already.

Neo W.
Singapore
January 17, 2015
Nice and courtesy staff. Next to BTS
Good Facilities, Nice Staff, convenient location
Everything is good. Just that the room service for food stops at 930pm. There are food around though.

Lee L.
Singapore
January 16, 2015
will come again
good location, great staff and good service
Was pleasantly surprised when we got upgraded. Enjoyed the breakfast. Reception staff esp Ms Kanya, was polite and efficient, always greeting us when we passed by the reception.