Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nani F.
Indonesia
December 11, 2014
Almost great hotel
Breakfast it's really good, staff friendly and love the small kitchen in the room and the location it's perfect.
Please change ur Ac in the room as it's too noisy and also the mantras is hard but the rest it's really good, staff all friendly n helpful, breakfast it's the best (love the crispy bacon n egg) massage place just in front of the hotel, location also great, close to Siam paragon and mbk, bts (ratchatewi) just 2 minute walk from the hotel.

Lilia L.
Singapore
December 11, 2014
Great find in the bustling city of Bangkok
Breakfast, location and facilities
Had a comfortable stay here for 4 nights. Hotel easily accessible from BTS but you'll have to detour via Asia Hotel to avoid the steep climb of stairs. Massage places nearby and night stalls are also set up right outside the hotel in the evening so there are food options even if you're lazy to go to town. About 10 mins walk to MBK. Bonus is the swimming pool and gym facilities!

Joanne M.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Great location!
1. near BTS 2. plenty of street food around 3. friendly staff
Comfortable stay at a reasonable price.

Darrell H.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Convenient, cheap & good
Clean, near to BTS and walking distance to a lot of shopping districts.
It was an enjoyable stay at evergreen. Will come back and stay again

chan M.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2014
near bts
near bts, room comfortable,so many food in the night
leisure

Pang L.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Convenient & Clean hotel
Clean, Accessible & Convenient

Jiayan H.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
Great stay for big family
Excellent location, friendly staff, clean room
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Evergreen Place. It is 5-min walk away from Ratchathewi BTS station and another 10-min walk from MBK Center. The hotel staff were very helpful in giving us tips on transport and tourist spots. Room's parquet flooring is clean and well-maintained. Kitchenette is also well-equipped.

Jiayan H.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
Great stay for big family
Excellent location, clean room, friendly staff
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Evergreen Place. It is 5-min walk away from Ratchathewi BTS station and another 10-min walk from MBK Center. The hotel staff were very helpful in giving us tips on transport and tourist spots. Room's parquet flooring is clean and well-maintained. Kitchenette is also well-equipped.

Zehua F.
China
December 06, 2014
Nice Stay
Spacious room, well-equipped facilities in room, nice sightseeing on balcony
The reception desk upgraded my room to a suite with 2 bed rooms and a spacious living room. It was a wonderful stay there at this hotel. The only one disappointment is that the room attendant found a half bottle of soft drink (green tee) was left in the fridge when I checked out. But it was not drunk by me, and I didn't notice it when I checked in. So I claimed to the reception desk that I could pay for it but it was consumed by me. The reception desk didn't request me to pay it at last. But this accident made me a little upset.

Sam S.
Malaysia
December 06, 2014
Great location and suitable for family
Room comfort, foods and location