arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5156 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Tang M.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
Excellence stay & service
Convenient, Spacious room & Great hotel service
Great hotel staff very well trained & polite door man. The shopping malls MBK & Siam is straight & very near through our stayed in November 18 for 4 days rooms are great especially the ones with kitchen. It is very close to BTS train central to a lot of places. The first glimpse is all nearby street foods. It is affordable and delicious Bangkok street food. The room service very good would love to stay here again when in Bangkok.

9 NURZIANA J.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Worth your money
Great Location, Good Service, Huge Rooms
We have a great stay at the hotel. Provide good and clean service. Room is very spacious. We like the location, 1 min to the BTS. Very convenient to travel around as it is walking distance to MBK, Siam Square, Pratunam Market. Laundry is cheap. Good massage shop next to the hotel. Some halal stalls and 7-11 convenience stores outside the hotel. I will definitely recommend staying in for your vacation. Only some negative things for them to improve their services. The breakfast is limited. We are not allowed to have a late check-out. Be aware of rude ‘Tuk Tuk’ driver outside the hotel, they will bring you to some unknown place and we end up paying more or wanted us purchase their goods at higher price. Be safe take Taxi with metered or take BTS. Beside all that, we have a great time.

9 Quanyou A.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
good response from friendly staffs and manager.
location,, room size and friendly staffs
i booked 3 nights with evergreen, but upon arriving the first night on 9/11 i was told there was no room available due to some issue with the room's aircon. the manager (Nai) spoke to me in a nice way and say he already arranged for us to stay at Asia Hotel which is right beside evergreen. He also upgraded our room and provided free airport limousine on our last day. I requested for late checkout, ,he agreed and we thought that they handled the situation well and the stay at evergreen was a breeze. Will return to this hotel as it is extremely convenient to walk to bts, mbk and even platinum mall.

7.3 NGUYEN T.
Vietnam
November 18, 2014
Good location, mediocre service
location, promotion program, adequate amenities
pleasant, a stone thrown away from the nearest BTS station. Reception staff was helpful. Restaurant staff was inattentive.

8.7 Chit L.
China
November 17, 2014
good location
good location, service and price

9 Carl J.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2014
Evergreen place, Bangkok .... A lovely hotel
Spotlessly clean, really friendly staff and excellent value for money
A wonderful experience

8.7 KAY K.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
Evergreen Place 11-14 Nov 2014
Very quiet
Pleasant. Quiet. Peaceful. Will go back again. Very basic amenities is good enough. Unfortunately did not allow us to have a late check out request.

6.7 woon T.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
Good stay.
location- room size- helpful staff s
Feel like home. Free and Easy holiday.

8 Wei G.
Malaysia
November 13, 2014
Value for money hotel during promotiron
location, room, staff
Excellent

8.7 Thinh N.
Vietnam
November 13, 2014
Great hotel and Great value
Food, Location, Staff
It was a great stay. The room is big as we book the large room for our stay. It is clean, the pool is good for enjoy in the morning too. The breakfast is not so many but it is good enough.We were concern all the bad review but after the stay in bangkok. This hotel is definitely recommend and will be back here in the next stay.